اختبار المحولات الكهربائية

النقاط الرئيسية لاختبار المحولات الكهربائية:

  • السعة المقدرة (KVA): القدرة على نقلها في عملية مستمرة في ظل التيار المقنن والجهد المقنن.
  • الفولطية المقدرة (KV): جهد تشغيل يمكن للمحولات تحمله لفترة طويلة. من أجل التكيف مع احتياجات تغيير التيار الكهربائي لشبكة الطاقة ، فإن الجانب ذو الجهد العالي من المحول قد استخدم الملف ، من خلال ضبط عدد لفات الجهد العالي الفلطية لضبط جهد خرج الجانب ذي الجهد المنخفض.
  • التيار المقدر (A): التيار الذي تسمح به المحولات على المدى الطويل تحت القدرة المقدرة.
  • خسارة عدم الحمل (KW): عندما يتم تطبيق الجهد المقنن للتردد المصنف على طرف اللف ، فإن الطاقة النشطة يتم امتصاصها عن طريق بقية اللف. وهو مرتبط بالجهد المبذول من خلال الأداء وعملية التصنيع للوحة الصلب السيليكونية الأساسية.
  • عدم التحميل الحالي (٪): عندما يقوم المحول بجعل عدم التحميل مرتين عند الجهد المقنن ، يمر التيار خلال اللف. عموما ، أعرب عن كنسبة مئوية من التيار المقنن.
  • فقدان الحمولة (KW): قم بإخراج دائرتي محول التيار القصير. يتم توصيل التيار المقنن في الموضع المحدد لللف ، وتكون الطاقة التي يستهلكها المحول في هذا الوقت هي فقدان الحمل.
  • الجهد المعاوقة (٪): جعل اثنين من لف دائرة محول قصيرة ، في الجهد المتصاعد ببطء متعرج. عندما يكون تيار الدائرة القصيرة للملفين مساويًا للقيمة الاسمية ، يتم التعبير عن الجهد المطبق في الجانب الأول بشكل عام كنسبة مئوية من الجهد المقنن.
  • المرحلة والتردد: يشار إلى الفتحة ثلاثية المراحل بـ S ، وتبدأ المرحلة الواحدة بـ D. China National standard frequency f is 50 Hz. لدى الدول الأجنبية 60 هرتز (مثل الولايات المتحدة).
  • ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والتبريد: يسمى الفرق بين لفائف المحولات أو درجة حرارة الزيت العلوي ودرجة الحرارة المحيطة للمحولات بارتفاع درجة حرارة اللفة أو سطح الزيت العلوي. تبلغ قيمة درجة حرارة السقف في لفائف المحولات المغمورة بالزيت 65 ألفًا ، وارتفاع درجة حرارة سطح الزيت 55 ألفًا. هناك العديد من الطرق للتبريد: الزيت المنقوع من البرودة ، تبريد الهواء القسري ، التبريد بالماء ، الأنبوبي ، الرقاقة وما إلى ذلك.
  • مستوى العزل: لديه معيار درجة العزل.
  • ﻋﻼﻣﺔ ﺗﺟﻣﯾﻊ اﻟﻣﺟﻣوﻋﺔ: وﻓق ﻋﻼﻗﺔ اﻟﻣرﺣﻟﺔ اﻷوﻟﯽ ﻟﻟﻣﻟف واﻟﻣﻟف اﻟﺛﺎﻧﻲ ، ﯾﺗم ﺗوﺻﯾل ﻣﻟف اﻟﻣُﺣَو areﻟﺔ ﺑﺗرﮐﯾﺑﺎت ﻣﺧﺗﻟﻔﺔ ﺗﺳﻣﯽ اﻟﺗﻟف.
  • المؤشرات المادية: الوزن والحجم (L ، W ، H)

What are you looking for?

  • Power Distribution Transformer Oil Immersed Type Transformer SummaryThe performance of 35kV oil-immersed power transformer of the company conforms to or is superior to the requirements of GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451 Specification and Technical Requir...
  • 10kv, 35kv Three Phase on Load Tap Changer Transformer 1. Brief DescriptionSZ11 series on-load-tap-changing oil-immersed transformer is an upgraded product developed based on S11 series oil-immersed transformer. The voltage fluctuation and load change of ...
  • The Basic Components of The Transformer Transformer components include the body of (core, the winding, insulation, lead), transformer oil, fuel tank and cooling devices, pressure devices, protective devices (moisture, safety airways, gas re...

Electrical Transformer Testing

Key points of electrical transformer testing:

  • Rated Capacity (KVA): The capacity to be transported in continuous operation under rated current and rated voltage.
  • Rated Voltage (KV):A operating voltage which transformers can withstand for a long time. In order to adapt to the needs of the power network voltage change, the high-voltage side of the transformer has tapped coil, through adjusting the high-voltage winding turn number to adjust the low-voltage side output voltage.
  • Rated current (A): The current which transformers allow long-term to pass under rated capacity.
  • No-load loss (KW): When the rated voltage of the rated frequency is applied to the terminal of a winding, the active power is absorbed by the rest of the winding. It is related to the voltage exerted by the performance and manufacturing process of the core silicon steel sheet .
  • No-load current (%): When the transformer making side no-load twice at the rated voltage, the current pass through the winding . Generally, it expressed as a percentage of the rated current.
  • Load loss (KW): Make the two winding of the transformer short circuit. The rated current is connected at the rated position of a winding, and the power consumed by the transformer at this time is load loss.
  • Impedance voltage (%): Make the two winding of the transformer short circuit, in a winding slowly rising voltage. When the short circuit current of the two windings is equal to the nominal value, the voltage applied at the first side is generally expressed as a percentage of the rated voltage.
  • Phase and frequency: The three-phase opening is indicated by S, and the single-phase begins with D. China National standard frequency f is 50 Hz. Foreign countries have 60 Hz (such as the United States).
  • Temperature rising and cooling: The difference between the transformer winding or the temperature of the upper oil and the ambient temperature of the transformer are called the temperature rising of the winding or the surface of the upper oil. The ceiling value temperature of the oil-immersed transformer winding is 65K and temperature rising of the oil surface is 55K. There are many ways of cooling: oil-soaked from cold, forced air cooling, water-cooled, tubular, chip and so on.
  • Insulation level: Has the standard of insulating grade.
  • Coupling group marking: According to the phase relationship of transformer's first winding and second winding, the transformer winding are connected into various combinations, which called winding.
  • Physical indicators: Weight, volume (L, W, H)