اتصالات مرحلة واحدة محول

يشير المحول أحادي الطور إلى المحول بلفته الأولية والثانوية بصفته متعرجا أحادي الطور. يشير مصدر طاقة التحويل أحادي القطبية إلى خرج أحادي القطب ، أي الناتج الموجب والسالب فقط.

هناك نوعان من المفاصل على الجانب عالية الجهد بينما ثلاثة على الجانب ذات الجهد المنخفض. وهي: مفاصل إدخال اثنين على جانب الجهد العالي وثلاثة مفاصل خرج على جانب الجهد المنخفض.

إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بتزويد الكهرباء ذات الجهد المنخفض للاستخدام المدني (إضاءة 220 فولت والأجهزة المنزلية) ، فإن محطة أرضية ضرورية. يتم تصميم محولات ثلاثة محطات إخراج ذات جهد منخفض في معظمها للمناطق الريفية حيث يتم تشتت الحمل واستهلاك الطاقة ليس كبيرًا جدًا. إن تطبيق خرج مزدوج متماثل على جانب الجهد المنخفض مفيد لتقليل خسارة الخطوط التي يتم توزيعها بشكل موحد مع الحمل. يجب تأريض أي من نهايتي الإخراج.

يحتوي محول الطور الأحادي أيضًا على مجموعات اتصال.

بما أن الجانب الأصلي لمحول أحادي الطور متصل بنفس التدفق المغناطيسي ، فهناك علاقة قطبية نسبية. أولئك الذين لديهم نفس القطبية يطلقون عليها نهايات منقطة ، بينما تسمى تلك التي لها قطبية مختلفة نهايات مرادفة.

ضع علامة على اللف الرئيسي والثانوي للنهايات المنقطية كرأس أو نهاية (AX 、 ax) ، ثم تكون الإمكانات الكهربائية للجانبين متطابقة ومجموعة الاتصال هي I / I-12. إذا تم وضع علامة على اللفة الأولية والثانوية لنطاقات المرادفة كرأس أو نهاية (AX 、 ax) ، فإن الإمكانات الكهربية ستكون عكسية وتكون المجموعة المترابطة هي I / I-6.

Single Phase Transformer Connections

The single phase transformer refers to the transformer with its primary and secondary winding being single phase winding. Unipolar switching power supply refers to the monopole output, that is, only positive and negative output.

There are two joints on the high-voltage side while three on the low-voltage side. They are: two input joints on the high-voltage side and three output joints on the low-voltage side.

If it is to supply the low-voltage electricity for civil use (220V lighting and domestic appliances), an earth terminal is necessary. The transformers of three low-voltage output terminals are mostly designed for rural areas where the load is scattered and the power consumption is not too large. Applying symmetrical double output on low-voltage side is beneficial to reduce the loss of lines which is distributed uniformly with the load. Either of the two output ends should be grounded.

The single phase transformer also has connecting groups.

Since the original side of a single-phase transformer is connected by the same magnetic flow, there is a relative polarity relationship. Those who have the same polarity are called dotted ends, while those with different polarity are called synonym ends.

Mark the the primary and secondary winding of dotted ends as head or end (AX、ax) , then the electric potential of the two sides are identical and the connecting group is I/I-12. If the primary and secondary winding of synonym ends are marked as head or end (AX、ax) , the electric potential will be opposite and the connecting group is I/I-6.

  • What is a Double Winding Transformer Double winding transformer is used in almost all electronic products. Its principle is simple. However, according to different applications (different purposes), there are different requirements of th...
  • Overview of Various Classifications of 10kV Transformers 1. Transformer overviewThe 10kV transformer is referred to as “distribution”. It refers to a kind of static electric appliance in the distribution system that converts AC voltage and current accordi...
  • Application of Step Up Transformer The step up transformer application is to convert the voltage to facilitate power transfer. After the voltage is boosted by the step-up transformer, the line loss can be reduced, the economy of power ...