Méthodes de test du transformateur

Transformateurs de capacité différente, différentes méthodes de mesure, différentes teneurs de tension, différentes structures de noyau et ainsi de suite, leur temps de mesure est différent. Si la mesure monophasée est directement du côté basse pression, il faut 40 à 50 minutes pour mesurer une phase. Pour un magnétomètre à transformateur de 150 MVA, il faut environ 3 à 5 minutes pour mesurer chaque phase. Et si sans circuit magnétique saturable, il faut environ 30 minutes pour chaque phase. Pour le transformateur avec une tension nominale de 35 KV, le temps de mesure du transformateur est fortement réduit et il n'est pas nécessaire d'utiliser la méthode du circuit magnétique saturable. Pour les trois transformateurs de noyau inférieurs à 120 MVA, la méthode du circuit magnétique saturable n'est pas utilisée. La mesure peut être effectuée directement dans les 20 minutes en général. Pour une connexion en étoile, les données de mesure montrent qu'il est stable.

Expérience de résistance: vérifier la résistance des bobines pour déterminer la véracité des données avant le test de résistance DC. Par exemple, pour un transformateur géant de 240 MVA ou 360 MVA, sa résistance côté basse tension est généralement d'environ 1 M Omega ou 2M Omega. Si la méthode du circuit magnétique saturable est absente, les données de mesure initiales sont d'environ 4 m Ω ~ 10 m Ω et très stables. Après environ 10 minutes, la date commence à devenir petite.

La loi de changement de données: dans le cas de la mesure de résistance directe du côté basse tension de gros transformateurs, les premières données sont éloignées de la valeur réelle, et elles sont stables pendant un certain temps. Puis la date commence à changer progressivement, plus ou moins, et le changement devient rapide. Et puis la date change peu à peu lentement pour n'obtenir quasiment aucun changement et obtenir la vraie résistance. Ce changement tend dans une direction, par exemple, devenant de plus en plus petit jusqu'à la valeur réelle. Si la date est irrégulière ou reste (presque) inchangée pendant longtemps et que la valeur réelle est très éloignée, nous devons vérifier si le câblage est incorrect.

• How to Use the Overload Capacity of Dry Type Transformers? The overload capability of dry type transformer The overload capacity of the dry type transformer is related to the ambient temperature, the load condition before the overload (initial load), the insu...
  • How to Maintain A Dry Type Transformer? Today's first-class dry-type transformer is primarily equipment that relies on air convection to cool. Therefore, it has good heat dissipation performance and excellent environmental applicability. Th...
  • Dry Type Transformer Cooling Method The dry mode of the dry type transformer is divided into natural air cooling (AN) and forced air cooling (AF). In the case of natural air cooling, the transformer can be operated continuously for a lo...

Transformer Testing Methods

Different capacity transformers, different measurement methods, different voltage grades, different core structures and so on, their measurement time is different. If the single phase measurement is directly on the low pressure side, it takes 40~50 minutes to measure a phase . For a 150 MVA transformer magnetometer, it takes approximately 3~5 minutes to measure each phase. And if without saturable magnetic circuit, it takes about 30 minutes for each phase. For the transformer with a voltage rating of 35 KV, the measurement time of the transformer is greatly reduced and it's not necessary to use the saturable magnetic circuit method. For the three core transformers below 120 MVA, the saturable magnetic circuit method is not used, too. The measurement can be carried out directly within 20 minutes generally. For star connection, measurement data shows that it is stable.

Resistance experience: check the resistance of the coils to determine the veracity of the data before DC resistance test. For example, for a giant transformer of 240 MVA or 360 MVA, its low voltage side resistance is generally about 1 M Omega or 2M Omega. If without saturable magnetic circuit method, the initial measurement data is about 4 m Ω ~ 10 m Ω and very stable. After about 10 minutes the date begins to get small.

The  change law of data: in the case of the direct resistance measurement of the low-voltage side of large transformers, the first data is far away from the real value, and it is stable for a period of time. Then the date gradually starts to change, bigger or smaller,  and the change gets fast. And then the date gradually changes slowly to achieve almost no change finally and get the real resistance. This change tends in one direction, for example, getting smaller and smaller until the real value. If the date is erratic or remains (almost) unchanged for a long time and it's far away from the real value, we should check whether the wiring is wrong.