طرق اختبار المحولات

محولات طاقة مختلفة ، طرق قياس مختلفة ، درجات فولطية مختلفة ، هياكل أساسية مختلفة وهكذا ، يختلف وقت قياسها. إذا كان قياس الطور الأحادي يكون مباشرة على جانب الضغط المنخفض ، فإنه يأخذ من 40 إلى 50 دقيقة لقياس الطور. بالنسبة لمقياس المغنطيسية 150 MVA ، يستغرق الأمر حوالي 3 ~ 5 دقائق لقياس كل مرحلة. وإذا لم تكن هناك دائرة مغناطيسية قابلة للتشبع ، فستستغرق حوالي 30 دقيقة لكل مرحلة. بالنسبة للمحولات ذات الجهد الكهربائي 35 كيلوفولت ، يتم تقليل وقت قياس المحولات بشكل كبير وليس من الضروري استخدام طريقة الدائرة المغناطيسية القابلة للتشبع. بالنسبة للمحولات الأساسية الثلاثة التي تقل عن 120 ميجا فولت أمبير ، لا يتم أيضًا استخدام طريقة الدائرة المغناطيسية القابلة للتشبع. يمكن تنفيذ القياس مباشرة خلال 20 دقيقة بشكل عام. بالنسبة لاتصال النجمة ، تُظهر بيانات القياس أنها مستقرة.

تجربة المقاومة: تحقق من مقاومة الملفات لتحديد مدى صحة البيانات قبل اختبار مقاومة التيار المستمر. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لمحول عملاق يبلغ 240 ميكا فولت أمبير أو 360 م.ف.أ.أ ، فإن مقاومة جانب الجهد المنخفض لها عمومًا حوالي 1 م أوميجا أو 2 م أوميغا. إذا كانت طريقة القياس الأولي غير مشبعة ، فإن بيانات القياس الأولية تبلغ حوالي 4 أمتار Ω ~ 10 m Ω ومستقرة للغاية. بعد حوالي 10 دقائق يبدأ التاريخ بالحصول على عدد صغير.

قانون تغيير البيانات: في حالة قياس المقاومة المباشرة للجانب المنخفض الجهد من المحولات الكبيرة ، فإن البيانات الأولى بعيدة عن القيمة الحقيقية ، وهي مستقرة لفترة من الزمن. ثم يبدأ التاريخ بالتغير تدريجيا ، أكبر أو أصغر ، ويتم التغيير بسرعة. ثم يتغير التاريخ تدريجيا ببطء لتحقيق أي تغيير تقريبا في النهاية والحصول على المقاومة الحقيقية. هذا التغيير يميل في اتجاه واحد ، على سبيل المثال ، أصغر وأصغر حتى القيمة الحقيقية. إذا كان التاريخ غير منتظم أو يظل (تقريبا) دون تغيير لفترة طويلة وهو بعيد عن القيمة الحقيقية ، يجب علينا التحقق مما إذا كانت الأسلاك خاطئة.

• How to Use the Overload Capacity of Dry Type Transformers? The overload capability of dry type transformer The overload capacity of the dry type transformer is related to the ambient temperature, the load condition before the overload (initial load), the insu...
  • How to Maintain A Dry Type Transformer? Today's first-class dry-type transformer is primarily equipment that relies on air convection to cool. Therefore, it has good heat dissipation performance and excellent environmental applicability. Th...
  • Dry Type Transformer Cooling Method The dry mode of the dry type transformer is divided into natural air cooling (AN) and forced air cooling (AF). In the case of natural air cooling, the transformer can be operated continuously for a lo...

Transformer Testing Methods

Different capacity transformers, different measurement methods, different voltage grades, different core structures and so on, their measurement time is different. If the single phase measurement is directly on the low pressure side, it takes 40~50 minutes to measure a phase . For a 150 MVA transformer magnetometer, it takes approximately 3~5 minutes to measure each phase. And if without saturable magnetic circuit, it takes about 30 minutes for each phase. For the transformer with a voltage rating of 35 KV, the measurement time of the transformer is greatly reduced and it's not necessary to use the saturable magnetic circuit method. For the three core transformers below 120 MVA, the saturable magnetic circuit method is not used, too. The measurement can be carried out directly within 20 minutes generally. For star connection, measurement data shows that it is stable.

Resistance experience: check the resistance of the coils to determine the veracity of the data before DC resistance test. For example, for a giant transformer of 240 MVA or 360 MVA, its low voltage side resistance is generally about 1 M Omega or 2M Omega. If without saturable magnetic circuit method, the initial measurement data is about 4 m Ω ~ 10 m Ω and very stable. After about 10 minutes the date begins to get small.

The  change law of data: in the case of the direct resistance measurement of the low-voltage side of large transformers, the first data is far away from the real value, and it is stable for a period of time. Then the date gradually starts to change, bigger or smaller,  and the change gets fast. And then the date gradually changes slowly to achieve almost no change finally and get the real resistance. This change tends in one direction, for example, getting smaller and smaller until the real value. If the date is erratic or remains (almost) unchanged for a long time and it's far away from the real value, we should check whether the wiring is wrong.