Connexions de transformateur de tension

Il existe de nombreux modes de connexion de transformateur de tension, qui sont communs de la façon suivante:

  • Un transformateur de tension monophasé est utilisé pour mesurer le mode de connexion d'une certaine tension relative ou tension d'interphase.
  • Une étoile incomplète avec deux transformateurs monophasés, également appelée connexion VV, est utilisée pour mesurer la tension entre chaque phase. Cependant, la tension relative ne peut pas être mesurée, et elle est largement utilisée dans le réseau électrique qui n'est pas mis à la terre au point neutre de 20 KV ou à la masse dans la bobine d'arc.
  • Utilisez trois transformateurs de tension à trois enroulements monophasés pour former YN, YN, d0 ou YN, y, d0, il est largement utilisé dans le système 3-220 kv, les deuxièmes enroulements sont utilisés pour mesurer la tension de phase et la tension relative, auxiliaire des enroulements secondaires sont utilisés pour connecter les triangles ouverts, pour l'accès aux compteurs et aux relais de surveillance à isolation CA. Un transformateur de tension triphasé à cinq colonnes est utilisé pour remplacer le câblage du transformateur de tension triphasé à trois enroulements. Outre le noyau, la forme est fondamentalement la même que la figure. 3, qui est généralement utilisé uniquement pour 3 ~ 15 KV système.
  • La forme de câblage du transformateur de tension capacitif.
Dans un système qui n'est pas mis à la terre ou mis à la terre dans une bobine d'arc, les enroulements de PT doivent être reliés à une mise à la terre d'étoile afin de mesurer la tension relative.

Dans le réseau électrique 3 ~ 60 KV, trois transformateurs de tension triphasés à trois enroulements ou un transformateur de tension triphasé à cinq colonnes sont généralement utilisés. Il convient de souligner que ce type de mesure ne peut pas être effectué avec un transformateur de tension triphasé à trois colonnes. Lorsqu'une erreur de mise à la terre monophasée se produit dans le système, le courant homopolaire est passé dans le triphasé du transformateur pour produire un flux magnétique homopolaire de taille et de phase égales. Dans un transformateur triphasé à trois colonnes, le flux magnétique homopolaire ne peut former un trajet magnétique fermé que par un grand entrefer magnétorésistif et une coque en fer. Le courant homopolaire est très important, ce qui provoque une surchauffe ou même un endommagement de l'équipement. Dans le transformateur de tension triphasé à cinq colonnes, le flux magnétique homopolaire peut former la boucle à travers le noyau de fer des deux côtés, et la magnétorésistance est petite. Le courant homopolaire n'est donc pas élevé et n'endommage pas le transformateur.

What are you looking for?

  • Power Distribution Transformer Oil Immersed Type Transformer SummaryThe performance of 35kV oil-immersed power transformer of the company conforms to or is superior to the requirements of GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451 Specification and Technical Requir...
  • 10kv, 35kv Three Phase on Load Tap Changer Transformer 1. Brief DescriptionSZ11 series on-load-tap-changing oil-immersed transformer is an upgraded product developed based on S11 series oil-immersed transformer. The voltage fluctuation and load change of ...
  • The Basic Components of The Transformer Transformer components include the body of (core, the winding, insulation, lead), transformer oil, fuel tank and cooling devices, pressure devices, protective devices (moisture, safety airways, gas re...

Voltage Transformer Connections

There are many connective modes of voltage transformer, which are common in the following ways:

  • A single- phase voltage transformer is used to measure the connective mode of a certain relative voltage or interphase voltage.
  • An incomplete star with two single-phase transformers, also called a V-V connection, is used to measure the voltage between each phase.  However, the relative voltage cannot be measured, and it is widely used in the electric power grid that is not grounded in the neutral point  of  20 KV or grounded in the arc coil.
  • Use three single-phase three-winding voltage transformers to form YN, YN, d0 or YN, y, d0, it is widely used in 3-220 kv system, the second  windings are used to measure the phase voltage and relative voltage, auxiliary secondary windings are used to connect the open triangles,  for the access to AC power insulated monitoring meters and relays. A three-phase five-column voltage transformer is used to replace the  wiring of the three single-phase three-winding voltage transformer. Besides the core, the form is basically the same as FIG. 3, which is  generally used only for 3~15 KV system.
  • The wiring form of capacitive voltage transformer.
In a system that is not grounded or grounded in an arc coil, the PT windings must be  connected to a star grounding in order to measure the relative voltage.

In the 3~60 KV power grid, three single-phase three-winding voltage transformers or a three-phase five-column voltage transformer are usually used. It must be pointed out that this kind of measurement can not be done with a three-phase three-column voltage transformer. When a single-phase grounding fault occurs in the system, zero sequence current will be passed in the three-phase of the transformer to produce zero sequence magnetic flux with equal size and same phase. In a three-phase three-column transformer, the zero sequence magnetic flux can only form a closed magnetic path through a large magnetoresistive air gap and an iron shell. The zero sequence current is very large, which causes the transformer winding to overheat or even damage the equipment. In the three-phase five-column voltage transformer, the zero sequence magnetic flux can form the loop through the iron core on both sides, and the magnetoresistance is small. So the zero sequence current is not high, and it does not cause damage to the transformer.