وصلات محول الجهد

هناك العديد من أساليب الربط من محول الجهد ، والتي هي شائعة في الطرق التالية:

  • يتم استخدام محول جهد أحادي الطور لقياس الوضع الضام لجهد نسبي معين أو جهد في الطور البيني.
  • يتم استخدام نجم غير كامل مع محوليين أحاديي الطور ، يسمى أيضًا اتصال VV ، لقياس الجهد بين كل مرحلة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن قياس الجهد النسبي ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في شبكة الطاقة الكهربائية التي لا يتم تأريضها في النقطة المحايدة التي تبلغ 20 كيلوفولت أو يتم تثبيتها في لفائف القوس.
  • استخدم ثلاث محولات جهد ثلاثي أحادي الطور لتشكيل YN ، YN ، d0 أو YN ، y ، d0 ، يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في نظام 3-220 kv ، يتم استخدام اللفات الثانية لقياس جهد الطور والجهد النسبي ، المساعدة يتم استخدام اللفات الثانوية لربط المثلثات المفتوحة ، من أجل الوصول إلى عدادات ومراقبات المراقبة المعزولة بنظام التيار المتردد. يتم استخدام محول الجهد ثلاثي الأوجه من ثلاث مراحل لاستبدال الأسلاك الخاصة بمحول الجهد ثلاثي الابعاد أحادي الطور. إلى جانب النواة ، يكون النموذج بشكل أساسي هو نفسه مثل FIG. 3 ، والذي يستخدم عادة فقط لنظام 3 ~ 15 كيلو فولت.
  • شكل الأسلاك من محول الجهد بالسعة.
في نظام لا يتم تأريضه أو تأريضه في لفائف قوسية ، يجب أن تكون أسلاك اللفائف PT متصلة بالنجوم من أجل قياس الجهد النسبي.

في شبكة الطاقة 3 ~ 60 KV ، عادة ما يتم استخدام ثلاثة محولات جهد ثلاثي الطور أحادي الطور أو محول جهد ثلاثي الأعمدة من ثلاث مراحل. يجب الإشارة إلى أن هذا النوع من القياس لا يمكن أن يتم مع محول جهد ثلاثي الأعمدة ثلاثي الأوجه. عندما يحدث خلل تأريض أحادي الطور في النظام ، سيتم تمرير تتابع صفر في المرحلة الثالثة من المحول لإنتاج تدفق مغناطيسي متتابع صفر مع نفس الحجم والطور نفسه. في المحول ثلاثي الأعمدة ذو الثلاث مراحل ، لا يمكن للتدفق المغناطيسي المتسلسل الصفر أن يشكل سوى مسار مغناطيسي مغلق عبر فجوة هوائية مغنطيسية كبيرة وقذيفة حديدية. تيار التتابع الصفري كبير جدًا ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة سخونة المحول أو تلفه. في محول الجهد الكهربائي ثلاثي الأعمدة ذي الثلاث مراحل ، يمكن للتدفق المغناطيسي المتسلسل صفر أن يشكل الحلقة عبر القلب الحديدي على كلا الجانبين ، وتكون المقاومة المغنطيسية صغيرة. لذا فإن تيار تسلسل الصفر ليس مرتفعًا ، ولا يسبب ضررًا للمحول.

What are you looking for?

  • Power Distribution Transformer Oil Immersed Type Transformer SummaryThe performance of 35kV oil-immersed power transformer of the company conforms to or is superior to the requirements of GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451 Specification and Technical Requir...
  • 10kv, 35kv Three Phase on Load Tap Changer Transformer 1. Brief DescriptionSZ11 series on-load-tap-changing oil-immersed transformer is an upgraded product developed based on S11 series oil-immersed transformer. The voltage fluctuation and load change of ...
  • The Basic Components of The Transformer Transformer components include the body of (core, the winding, insulation, lead), transformer oil, fuel tank and cooling devices, pressure devices, protective devices (moisture, safety airways, gas re...

Voltage Transformer Connections

There are many connective modes of voltage transformer, which are common in the following ways:

  • A single- phase voltage transformer is used to measure the connective mode of a certain relative voltage or interphase voltage.
  • An incomplete star with two single-phase transformers, also called a V-V connection, is used to measure the voltage between each phase.  However, the relative voltage cannot be measured, and it is widely used in the electric power grid that is not grounded in the neutral point  of  20 KV or grounded in the arc coil.
  • Use three single-phase three-winding voltage transformers to form YN, YN, d0 or YN, y, d0, it is widely used in 3-220 kv system, the second  windings are used to measure the phase voltage and relative voltage, auxiliary secondary windings are used to connect the open triangles,  for the access to AC power insulated monitoring meters and relays. A three-phase five-column voltage transformer is used to replace the  wiring of the three single-phase three-winding voltage transformer. Besides the core, the form is basically the same as FIG. 3, which is  generally used only for 3~15 KV system.
  • The wiring form of capacitive voltage transformer.
In a system that is not grounded or grounded in an arc coil, the PT windings must be  connected to a star grounding in order to measure the relative voltage.

In the 3~60 KV power grid, three single-phase three-winding voltage transformers or a three-phase five-column voltage transformer are usually used. It must be pointed out that this kind of measurement can not be done with a three-phase three-column voltage transformer. When a single-phase grounding fault occurs in the system, zero sequence current will be passed in the three-phase of the transformer to produce zero sequence magnetic flux with equal size and same phase. In a three-phase three-column transformer, the zero sequence magnetic flux can only form a closed magnetic path through a large magnetoresistive air gap and an iron shell. The zero sequence current is very large, which causes the transformer winding to overheat or even damage the equipment. In the three-phase five-column voltage transformer, the zero sequence magnetic flux can form the loop through the iron core on both sides, and the magnetoresistance is small. So the zero sequence current is not high, and it does not cause damage to the transformer.