اختبار محول الجهد

اختبار مقاومة العزل

المتطلبات: لاستخدام 2500 megohmmeter. مقارنة مع القيمة الأولية والقيم على مر السنين ، يجب ألا تتغير مقاومة عزل اللفيف بشكل ملحوظ وأقل من 1000 درجة مئوية. مقاومة العزل لشاشة النهاية لمقاومة العزل لا تقل عن 1000 درجة مئوية. إذا كان أقل من 1000ΜΩ ، فيجب قياس تان.

متطلبات الأشعة المقطعية لاختبار ظل فقدان الزاوية العازلة:

1) عندما يتم اختبار فقدان العزل الكهربائي والسعة من اللف الأساسي ، يجب قياس اختبار فقدان العزل الكهربائي بواسطة طريقة الأسلاك الموجبة ؛ عندما يتم قياس خسارة العزل الكهربائي والسعة للتصفية الأولية لشاشة النهاية للأرض ، يجب أن يكون جهد القياس 2000 فولط ، ويجب قياس اختبار خسارة العزل الكهربائي بطريقة الأسلاك السالبة. أيضا ، يجب أن تربط نهاية الضغط العالي لمحول التيار الكهربائي سلك التدريع ؛

2) مقارنة مع القيم على مر السنين ، لا ينبغي أن تتغير قيمة فقدان العزل الكهربائي إلى حد كبير ؛

3) نوع النفط مغمورة:

500kV: العمولة لا تزيد عن 0.5٪ ؛ فترة ما قبل المحاكمة لا تزيد عن 0.7٪ ؛ 220kV: العمولة لا تزيد عن 0.6٪. فترة ما قبل المحاكمة لا تزيد عن 0.8٪ ؛ 110kV: العمولة لا تزيد عن 0.8٪ ؛ فترة ما قبل المحاكمة لا تزيد عن 1٪ ؛ اختبار 35kV السابق يشير إلى معيار 110kV ، لكن العمولة لا تزيد عن 2.5٪ ؛ يجب أن تكون قيمة فقدان العزل الكهربائي أقل من 2٪.

اختبار تحمل الجهد ac ومتطلبات الجهد من اختبار التكليف.

1) يجب أن يكون اللف الأساسي قيد التنفيذ وفقاً لـ (80٪) من تقصير المصنع ؛

2) يجب أن يكون المعيار بين اللفة الثانوية وتحمل جهد الاختبار لتواتر الطاقة من قذيفة 2kV ؛

3) يجب أن يكون معيار الجهد لاختبار تحمل الجهد الكهربائي للتردد للشاشة الطرفية لمحول الجهد مع درجة جهد 110 كيلوفولت أو أكثر ، والمحطة الأرضية للمحولات المحتملة على الأرض 3kV.

4) عندما يأتي محول الجهد الكهرومغناطيسي (يتضمن وحدات كهرومغناطيسية لمحول الجهد السعوي) عبر النواة بكثافة مغناطيسية عالية نسبياً ، يجب أن يكون اختبار تحمل الجهد الزائد على قيد الحياة طبقًا للوائح كما هو متبع.

Search

What are you looking for?

English
  • Power Distribution Transformer Oil Immersed Type Transformer SummaryThe performance of 35kV oil-immersed power transformer of the company conforms to or is superior to the requirements of GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451 Specification and Technical Requir...
  • 10kv, 35kv Three Phase on Load Tap Changer Transformer 1. Brief DescriptionSZ11 series on-load-tap-changing oil-immersed transformer is an upgraded product developed based on S11 series oil-immersed transformer. The voltage fluctuation and load change of ...
  • The Basic Components of The Transformer Transformer components include the body of (core, the winding, insulation, lead), transformer oil, fuel tank and cooling devices, pressure devices, protective devices (moisture, safety airways, gas re...

Voltage Transformer Testing

Insulation resistance testing

Requirements: to use 2500V megohmmeter. Compared with initial value and the values over the years, the winding insulation resistance should not change significantly and lower than 1000ΜΩ. The insulation resistance of end screen to insulation resistance is not less than 1000ΜΩ. If it is less than 1000ΜΩ, its tan should be measured.

The CT requirements for testing the dielectric loss angle tangent:

1) When it is to test the dielectric loss and capacitance of primary winding, the dielectric loss tester should be measured by positive wiring method; when it is to measure the dielectric loss and capacitance of primary winding of the end screen to the earth, the measuring voltage should be 2000V and the dielectric loss tester should be measured by negative wiring method. Also, the high—pressure end of voltage transformer should connect the shielding wire;

2) Compared with values over the years, the dielectric loss value should not change greatly;

3) Oil immersed type:

500kV: the commission is not more than 0.5%; pre trial is not more than 0.7%; 220kV: the commission is not more than 0.6%; pre trial is not more than 0.8%; 110kV: the commission is not more than 0.8%; pre trial is not more than 1%; 35kV pre test refer to 110kV standard, but the commission is not more than 2.5%; dielectric loss value should be less than 2%.

The test of ac withstand voltage and the requirements for voltage of commissioning test.

1) The primary winding should be underway according to (80%) of factory default;

2) The standard between secondary winding and its withstand test voltage for power frequency of shell should be 2kV;

3) The voltage standard of the power-frequency withstand voltage test for the terminal screen of voltage transformer with voltage grade as 110 KV or more and the earth terminal of potential transformer to the ground should be 3kV.

4) When electromagnetic voltage transformer( it includes electromagnetic units of capacitive voltage transformer  ) comes across the core with relatively high magnetic density, the induced over voltage withstand test should be in progress according to the regulations as followed.