ملف الشركة

شركة Yuebian Electric Co.، Ltd هي مجموعة شركات وطنية حديثة عالية التقنية تجمع بين العلوم والصناعة والتجارة ، وقد تطورت لتصبح واحدة من أكبر الشركات المتخصصة في إنتاج محولات الطاقة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك يويبيان أصول ثابتة تصل إلى 0.3 مليار يوان وعدد الموظفين يصل إلى 800 موظف بما في ذلك أكثر من 100 من الفنيين وأكثر من 30 من كبار الفنيين. نظرًا لاستراتيجية المواهب المتميزة ، ونظام ضمان الجودة المثالي ، والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، والخبرة الإدارية المتقدمة ، فإن Yuebian قد استحوذت على الدوام ، ووضعت أولاً في قوة شاملة في نفس الخط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، "Yuebian" العلامة التجارية S9 Power Grid Reformation أوصت كتالوج لجنة الدولة للاقتصاد والتجارة بموافقة الوزارتين الوطنية ، وتمت الموافقة عليها من قبل CCMQS في عام 2008.

تنتج Yuebian محول طاقة بشكل أساسي ، ويمكن لمحولات النوع الجاف أن تصل إلى 63000KVA ، ويمكن أن تصل درجة الجهد إلى 110KV. محولات الطاقة المغمورة بالنفط والمحولات الجافة تتطابق تمامًا مع معيار GB / T-19001-2000IdtISO9001: 2000 ، وقد تم تقييمها ومنتجات تشجيانغ الشهيرة في عام 2008. في غضون ذلك ، في السنوات الماضية ، قدمت Yuebian منتجات من الدرجة الأولى للوطنية تمتعت المشاريع الرئيسية مثل مطار هونغتشياو الدولى ، جسر نان بو ، مترو أنفاق شانغهاى ومحطة تشينشان للطاقة النووية ، وهذه المنتجات عالية تعليق من إدارات الطاقة الكهربائية والعملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، في عام 2008 ، وصلت Yuebian إلى 1.2 مليار يوان من حيث المبيعات وحصلت على لقب الشرف "أعلى مؤسسة دفع الضرائب في تشجيانغ لعام 2008".

تم التأمين على منتجات Yuebian من قبل شركة التأمين العقارية الصينية الصينية. في مواجهة القرن الجديد ، ستواصل Yuebian دعم بنشاط لبناء شبكة الطاقة الوطنية ، للحفاظ على نظام خدمة مثالي. في حين أن Yuebian ستواصل السعي إلى استغلال طريق التنمية متعدد الاتجاهات ، لتحقيق عولمة السوق بشكل عام وتدويل العلامة التجارية نحو هدف مفهوم العولمة التجارية. وفقا لمبدأ "العميل أولا ، الجودة أولا ، الائتمان أولا" Yuebian تتحرك بقوة وبثقة إلى الأمام ، إلى النضال من أجل الغد اللامع لصناعة الطاقة الكهربائية الوطنية.

فكرة إدارة المؤسسة:
الجودة من القوة. تلتزم دائما بالمتطلبات عالية المستوى وتوحيد الإدارة ، والابتكار المستمر ، والتنمية المستدامة ، والسعي لتحقيق التميز ، والحفاظ على تحسين ، وجعل منتجات عالية الجودة ، والتكنولوجيا الفائقة.
مؤسسة توظيف الموقف:
سبقت الأشياء ، سيكون لديك جهازها. المعدات المهنية ، والموظفين الفنيين ، والجودة المهنية هي موضوع الأبدية!

موقف الموظف العمل:
الحفاظ على تحسين ، ضميري ودقيق. يمكن أن تفعل أكثر ثقة ، وجعل المنتج الأكثر موثوقية!
تعلم من الماضي ، انظر إلى المستقبل:
على طول الطريق ، ونحن نحصد الأمل ...
كل الشرف لا يمثل سوى الماضي ، في المستقبل ، سوف نعمل بجد!
دع كرامة جودتنا تكتب ...
لسنوات عديدة ، ونحن في عرقهم الثابت
حصل على العديد من الشهادات الموثوقة
من العدد الهائل من المستهلكين وهوية الزميل
في وقت لاحق في هذه العملية
سنبذل الجهود المستمرة ، وخلق الرائعة!

• How to Use the Overload Capacity of Dry Type Transformers? The overload capability of dry type transformer The overload capacity of the dry type transformer is related to the ambient temperature, the load condition before the overload (initial load), the insu...
  • How to Maintain A Dry Type Transformer? Today's first-class dry-type transformer is primarily equipment that relies on air convection to cool. Therefore, it has good heat dissipation performance and excellent environmental applicability. Th...
  • Dry Type Transformer Cooling Method The dry mode of the dry type transformer is divided into natural air cooling (AN) and forced air cooling (AF). In the case of natural air cooling, the transformer can be operated continuously for a lo...

Company Profile

Yuebian Electric Co.,Ltd, a large-sized high-tech modern national enterprise group integrating science, industry trade, has developed into one of the largest manufacturer specialized in producing power transformers

At present, Yuebian has fixed assets amounting to 0.3 billion yuan and the number of employees reaching 800 including over 100 technicians and over 30 senior technicians. Due to superior talent strategy, perfect quality assurance system, top technology and advanced management experience, Yuebian has always seized and first placed in comprehensive strength in the same line. In addition, “Yuebian” brand S9 Power Grid Reformation Recommended Catalog of the State Economy and Trade Commission by approval of national two ministries, and were approved by CCMQS in 2008.

Yuebian mainly produces power transformer and dry type transformers can reach 63000KVA, and the voltage grade can be up to 110KV. Its oil-immersed power transformers and dry type transformer fully conform to the standard GB/T-19001-2000IdtISO9001:2000, and were appraised and Zhejiang Famous Promotion Products in 2008. Meanwhile, in past years, Yuebian has provided first class products for national key projects like Hongqiao International Airport, Nanpu Bridge, Shanghai Underground, Qinshan Nuclear Power Station, and these products enjoyed high comment from electric power departments and customers. Furthermore, in 2008, Yuebian reached 1.2 billion yuan in sales amount and got the honorable title of “Top Taxpaying Enterprise in Zhejiang of 2008”.

Yuebian products have been insured by China United Property Insurance Company. In face of new century, Yuebian will continue to actively support the construction of national power grid, to keep perfect service system. While, Yuebian will go on striving for exploiting multi-direction development road, to generally realize market globalization and brand internationalization toward the target of globalization business conception. In accordance with the tenet of “Customer first, Quality first, Credit first” Yuebian is moving strongly and confidently forward, to struggle for the brilliant tomorrow of national electric power industry.

Enterprise management idea:
Quality from strength. Always adhere to the high-standard requirements and standardization of the management, continuous innovation, and sustainable development, the pursuit of excellence, keep improving, make the high quality, high-tech products.
Enterprise employing attitude:
Preceded the things, you will have to have the its device. Professional equipment, professional personnel, professional quality is the eternal theme!

Employees work attitude:
Keep improving, conscientious and meticulous. Do the most can trust, make the most reliable product!
Learn from the past, look to the future:
All the way rain, we harvest hope...
All the honor only represent the past, in the future, we will work harder!
Let the dignity of our quality write...
For many years, we in their own hard sweat
Obtained many authoritative attestation
From the vast number of consumers and colleague's identity
In the later in the process
We will make persistent efforts, create brilliant!