سياسة الخصوصية

الإجمالية
تعتبر YUEBIAN الخصوصية قضية مهمة ، لذلك نبني وندير خدمات الويب الخاصة بنا مع حماية الخصوصية التي تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار. تحدد سياسة الخصوصية هذه أنواع المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها عند استخدام أحد مواقع YUEBIAN وبعض الخطوات التي نتخذها لحماية هذه المعلومات.

تنطبق هذه المبادئ على التعريف الشخصي للمعلومات التي نطلبها والتي تقدمها. ونقصد بذلك المعلومات التي تحدد هويتك بشكل فردي ، مثل اسمك أو عنوانك الفعلي أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو تفاصيل الاتصال الأخرى.

جمع البيانات
لا يتطلب تصفح مواقعنا الإلكترونية ومعظم الخدمات الأخرى أي معلومات تعريف شخصية.

قد تجمع YUEBIAN معلومات محدودة التعريف غير الشخصية التي يوفرها متصفحك عندما تزور أحد مواقع الويب. تتضمن معلومات السجل هذه عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت ، ونوع المتصفح ، ولغة المتصفح ، وتاريخ ووقت الاستعلام ، وملف تعريف ارتباط واحد أو أكثر قد يحدد متصفحك بشكل فريد. نحن نستخدم هذه المعلومات لفهم سلوك المستخدم بشكل أفضل ولتحسين عروضنا بشكل أكبر.

تتطلب بعض خدماتنا منك التسجيل للحصول على حساب. يطلب منك YUEBIAN بعض المعلومات الشخصية من أجل إنشاء حساب وسنستخدم هذه المعلومات لتوفير الخدمة. بالنسبة لبعض الخدمات ، قد نطلب بطاقة ائتمان أو معلومات دفع أخرى نحتفظ بها في نموذج مشفر على خوادم آمنة.

عندما نطلب معلومات تعريف شخصية ، سنعلمك بأنواع المعلومات التي نجمعها وكيفية استخدامها. نأمل أن يساعدك ذلك في اتخاذ قرار مستنير حول مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية معنا. الأمر متروك لك لتقرر ما إذا كنت تريد تقديم المعلومات أم لا.

مشاركة المعلومات
نحن لا نؤجر أو نبيع معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك إلى الشركات أو الأفراد الآخرين ما لم نحصل على موافقتك. يجوز لنا مشاركة هذه المعلومات في أي من الحالات المحدودة التالية:
· لدينا موافقة صريحة منك.
نحن نقدم هذه المعلومات إلى الشركات أو الأشخاص الموثوق بهم لغرض وحيد هو معالجة طلبك نيابة عنا. عندما يتم ذلك ، فإنه يخضع لاتفاقيات تلزم هذه الأطراف بمعالجة هذه المعلومات فقط وفقًا لتعليماتنا وبما يتوافق مع سياسة الخصوصية هذه والتدابير الأمنية والسرية الملائمة.
· نخلص إلى أننا مطالبون بموجب القانون أو نؤمن بحسن نية أن الوصول إلى مثل هذه المعلومات أو حفظها أو الكشف عنها ضروري بشكل معقول لحماية حقوق أو ملكية أو سلامة YUEBIAN أو مستخدميها أو الجمهور.

إذا كان لديك حساب ، فقد نشارك المعلومات المقدمة تحت حسابك بين جميع خدماتنا وكذلك الموزعين وشركاء القنوات بالقدر اللازم لتزويدك بتجربة سلسة ولتحسين جودة خدماتنا. لن نكشف عن معلومات حسابك لأشخاص آخرين أو لشركات غير تابعة ، باستثناء الحالات المحدودة الموضحة في هذه السياسة أو بموافقتك.

قد نقوم بتخزين ومعالجة المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها على موقعنا في أي بلد يحتفظ فيه YUEBIAN أو مزود خدمة الاستضافة لدينا بمرافق. من خلال استخدام خدماتنا ، فإنك توافق على نقل معلوماتك بين هذه المرافق ، بما في ذلك تلك الموجودة خارج بلدك.

في حالة نقل ملكية أجزاء من شركة YUEBIAN المحدودة ، مثل الاستحواذ على شركة أخرى أو الاندماج معها ، سنقدم إشعارًا ونطلب موافقتك قبل نقل أي معلومات محددة للهوية وبذلك تصبح خاضعة لسياسة خصوصية مختلفة .

يجوز لنا مشاركة المعلومات المجمعة مع الآخرين. تتضمن أمثلة ذلك مؤشرات المستخدم أو عدد المستخدمين الذين قاموا بالوصول إلى جزء معين من وجود YueBIAN على الويب. هذه المعلومات المجمعة لا تتضمن أي معلومات تعريف شخصية.

نحن نقدم خدمات معينة حيث يمكنك نشر المعلومات على الموقع والتي ستكون متاحة بعد ذلك لزوار الموقع الآخرين. من الأمثلة على ذلك منتديات المناقشة والتعليقات على المدونات. عند النشر ، ستتاح المعلومات الأساسية التي تحدد هويتك كمشهد للزوار الآخرين مع معلوماتك المنشورة. تتضمن هذه المعلومات اسمك أو اسمك المستعار ، وحيثما ينطبق ذلك ، قد تتضمن معلومات أخرى مثل بلدك أو اسم الشركة أو المنظمة التي تعمل بها. قد نعرض أيضًا معلومات إحصائية ومعلومات عن السمعة وغيرها من المعلومات المشابهة ، على سبيل المثال ، عدد مشاركات المنتدى التي نشرتها أو مدى تقييم الزائرين الآخرين لمقالاتك. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى الاطلاع على صفحات المساعدة لكل خدمة.

أمن المعلومات
نحن نتخذ التدابير الأمنية المناسبة للحماية من الوصول غير المصرح به أو التغيير غير المصرح به أو الكشف أو إتلاف البيانات.

نحن نقوم بتقييد الوصول إلى معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك إلى موظفي YUEBIAN الذين يحتاجون إلى معرفة هذه المعلومات من أجل تلبية طلبك أو تقديم خدماتنا.

تحديث معلوماتك
نحن نقدم آليات لتحديث وتصحيح معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك للعديد من خدماتنا. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاطلاع على صفحات المساعدة لكل خدمة.

الروابط
يتم تطوير المواقع الخارجية المرتبطة بمواقع YUEBIAN من قبل أشخاص لا يمارس YueBIAN أي سيطرة عليهم. قد تضع هذه المواقع الأخرى ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، أو تجمع البيانات أو تطلب معلومات شخصية.

التغييرات على هذه السياسة
يرجى ملاحظة أن سياسة الخصوصية هذه ستتغير من وقت لآخر. نتوقع أن تكون مثل هذه التغييرات طفيفة ، ولكن قد تكون هناك تغييرات أكثر أهمية.

بغض النظر ، سننشر هذه التغييرات على هذه الصفحة ، وإذا كانت التغييرات كبيرة ، فسنقدم أيضًا إشعارًا أكثر وضوحًا. سيتم الإشارة إلى كل إصدار في أعلى الصفحة. سيتم الاحتفاظ بالإصدارات السابقة من سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أرشيف لعرضه.

تم تحديث هذه السياسة في 31 آذار 2016. تمت إضافة قسم تجديد النشاط التسويقي إلى سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتم تحديث قائمة ملفات تعريف الارتباط المستخدمة في تتبع إحصائيات الويب.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة إضافية ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت.

Search

What are you looking for?

English

Privacy Policy

Privacy
YUEBIAN considers privacy an important issue, so we build and operate our web services with the protection of privacy taken into account. This Privacy Policy outlines the types of personal information we gather when you use one of YUEBIAN's websites and some of the steps we take to safeguard it.

These principles apply to personally identifying the information we ask for and that you provide. By this we mean information that individually identifies you, such as your name, physical address, e-mail address or other contact details.

Data collection
Browsing of our websites and most other services do not require any personally identifying information.

YUEBIAN may collect limited non-personally identifying information your browser makes available whenever you visit a website. This log information includes your Internet Protocol address, browser type, browser language, the date and time of your query and one or more cookies that may uniquely identify your browser. We use this information to better understand user behavior and to further improve our offerings.

Some of our services require you to register for an account. YUEBIAN asks you for some personal information in order to create an account and we will use that information to provide the service. For certain services, we may request credit card or other payment information which we maintain in encrypted form on secure servers.

When we require personally identifying information, we will inform you about the types of information we collect and how we use it. We hope this will help you make an informed decision about sharing your personal information with us. It is then up to you to decide if you want to provide the information or not.

Information sharing
We do not rent or sell your personally identifying information to other companies or individuals unless we have your consent. We may share such information in any of the following limited circumstances:
·We have your expressed consent.
·We provide such information to trusted businesses or persons for the sole purpose of processing your request on our behalf. When this is done, it is subject to agreements that oblige those parties to process such information only on our instructions and in compliance with this Privacy Policy and appropriate confidentiality and security measures.
·We conclude that we are required by law or have a good faith belief that access, preservation or disclosure of such information is reasonably necessary to protect the rights, property or safety of YUEBIAN, its users or the public.

If you have an account, we may share the information submitted under your account among all of our services as well as distributors and channel partners to the extent necessary to provide you with a seamless experience and to improve the quality of our services. We will not disclose your account information to other people or non-affiliated companies, except in the limited circumstances described in this Policy or with your consent.

We may store and process personal information collected on our site in any country in which YUEBIAN or our hosting providers maintain facilities. By using our services, you consent to the transfer of your information among these facilities, including those located outside your country.

In the event of a transfer of ownership of parts of YUEBIAN Ltd., such as acquisition by or merger with another company, we will provide notice and ask for your consent before any personally identifying information is transferred and thereby becomes subject to a different privacy policy.

We may share aggregated information with others. Examples of this include user trends or the number of users who accessed a particular part of YUEBIAN's web presence. This aggregated information does not include any personally identifying information.

We offer certain services where you can post information on the site which will then be available to other visitors of the site. Examples are discussion forums and comments on blogs. When you post, basic information identifying you as the poster will be made available to other visitors together with your posted information. This information includes your name or alias, and where relevant, may include other information such as your country or the name of the company or organization you work for. We may also display statistical, reputational and other similar information, for example, the number of forum posts you have posted or how useful other visitors have rated your posts. For details, please see the help pages for each service.

Information security
We take appropriate security measures to protect against unauthorized access to or unauthorized alteration, disclosure or destruction of data.

We restrict access to your personally identifying information to YUEBIAN employees who need to know that information in order to fulfill your request or supply our services.

Updating your information
We provide mechanisms for updating and correcting your personally identifying information for many of our services. For more information, please see the help pages for each service.

Links
The external sites linked to from the YUEBIAN websites are developed by people over whom YUEBIAN exercises no control. These other sites may place their own cookies on your computer, collect data or solicit personal information.

Changes to this Policy
Please note this Privacy Policy will change from time to time. We expect most such changes to be minor, but there may be changes that are more significant.

Regardless, we will post those changes on this page and, if the changes are significant, we will also provide a more prominent notice. Each version will be noted at the top of the page. Prior versions of this Privacy Policy will be kept in an archive for you to view.

This policy has been last updated on March 31, 2016. The remarketing section was added to the cookie policy and the list of cookies used for web statistics tracking was updated.

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact us anytime.