اتصال محول

  • تنزل اتصال المحولاتتنزل اتصال المحولاتDecember 13, 2017التنقيط المحول هو نقل الجهد العالي من نهاية المدخلات إلى انخفاض الجهد المثالي بحيث يمكن تنحى الجهد إلى أسفل.الخاصية الترددية: منخفضة التردد ؛ عدد المرحلة من supp supp ...view
  • Step Up Transformer ConnectionStep Up Transformer ConnectionDecember 13, 2017إن محول الخطوة هو البدء الفوري لمحول التيار الكهربائي ، ويمكن أن يبدأ المحول المركب بضغط عالٍ بشكل جيد. الفرق هو أن عدم الإثارة ...view
  • اتصالات مرحلة واحدة محولاتصالات مرحلة واحدة محولDecember 13, 2017يشير المحول أحادي الطور إلى المحول بلفته الأولية والثانوية بصفته متعرجا أحادي الطور. يشير التيار الكهربائي تحويل أحادي القطبية إلى إخراج أحادي القطب ، وهذا هو ، ع فقط ...view
  • ثلاث مراحل محول المحولاتثلاث مراحل محول المحولاتDecember 13, 2017من أجل إظهار علاقة الطور للجهد الفلبي على كلا الجانبين ، ينقسم وضع التوصيل لمحول ثلاثي الطور إلى عدة مجموعات تسمى مجموعة الاتصال. من بين ...view
  • اتصالات محول الجهد العالياتصالات محول الجهد العاليDecember 13, 2017view
  • اتصالات محول القطب الخيالةاتصالات محول القطب الخيالةDecember 13, 2017عند تثبيت هذا المحول ، تذكر أن المحول يجب أن يكون على الأقل 3 أمتار من الأرض. الى جانب ذلك ، يجب أن تكون المسافة بين فتحة الانصهار والأرض أكثر من 4.5M ، وأن يتم القبض على ...view
  • اتصالات محول الأداةاتصالات محول الأداةDecember 13, 2017يمكن إلقاء المحول مباشرة في غرفة المحول بواسطة رافعة السيارة ، أو إعداد مسار مؤقت مع دايود ، واستخدام سلسلة من ثلاث مراحل وسلسلة المعلق لحمل المحول إلى ال ...view
  • وصلات محول الجهدوصلات محول الجهدDecember 13, 2017هناك العديد من طرق الربط لمحولات الجهد ، وهي شائعة بالطرق التالية: يتم استخدام محول جهد أحادي الطور لقياس الوضع الضامن لجهد نسبي معين ...view
  • اتصالات محول علويةاتصالات محول علويةDecember 13, 20171. المسافة بين سلك خط التوزيع والقطب أو الإطار: على الأقل 0.3m لكل 10kV و 0.1 m لكل 0.4kV.2. المسافة الصافية بين سلك الرصاص ، وتخفض في كل مرحلة والسلك الرصاص س ...view
  • محول محول كهربائيمحول محول كهربائيDecember 13, 20171. المسافة بين الجدار الخارجي لل 10 kV والمحول التالي والسياج أو الجدران المحيطة يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار راحة النقل والصيانة للمحول ، و ...view
  • اتصال محول الطاقةاتصال محول الطاقةDecember 13, 2017يتم توصيل المحطتين بمقبس مزود الطاقة 220 فولت. الخطوط الثلاثة هي ناتج باك. الخط الأوسط وجانبي الخط هما نفس الجهد. إذا كان الناتج من ...view
  • اتصالات محول التوزيعاتصالات محول التوزيعDecember 12, 2017الاتصال العام هو: ترتبط المحولات مباشرة مع خزانات التوزيع. يتم إدخال الجوانب ذات الجهد العالي للمحولات بواسطة كابلات الجهد العالي ، في حين أن جوانب الجهد المنخفض في ...view

What are you looking for?

  • Power Distribution Transformer Oil Immersed Type Transformer SummaryThe performance of 35kV oil-immersed power transformer of the company conforms to or is superior to the requirements of GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451 Specification and Technical Requir...
  • 10kv, 35kv Three Phase on Load Tap Changer Transformer 1. Brief DescriptionSZ11 series on-load-tap-changing oil-immersed transformer is an upgraded product developed based on S11 series oil-immersed transformer. The voltage fluctuation and load change of ...
  • The Basic Components of The Transformer Transformer components include the body of (core, the winding, insulation, lead), transformer oil, fuel tank and cooling devices, pressure devices, protective devices (moisture, safety airways, gas re...

Transformer Connection

  • Step Down Transformer ConnectionStep Down Transformer ConnectionDecember 13, 2017Step down transformer is transferring the higher voltage of input end to lower ideal voltage so that the voltage can be stepped down.Frequency characteristic: low-frequency; phase number of power supp...view
  • Step Up Transformer ConnectionStep Up Transformer ConnectionDecember 13, 2017The step up transformer is the instantaneous start of the voltage transformer, and the set up transformer can start up with a high pressure well. The difference is that the non-excitation regulating ...view
  • Single Phase Transformer ConnectionsSingle Phase Transformer ConnectionsDecember 13, 2017The single phase transformer refers to the transformer with its primary and secondary winding being single phase winding. Unipolar switching power supply refers to the monopole output, that is, only p...view
  • Three Phase Transformer ConnectionsThree Phase Transformer ConnectionsDecember 13, 2017In order to show the phase relation of the coils voltage on both sides , the connection mode of the three-phase transformer is divided into several groups which are called the connection group. Among ...view
  • High Voltage Transformer ConnectionsHigh Voltage Transformer ConnectionsDecember 13, 2017view
  • Pole Mounted Transformer ConnectionsPole Mounted Transformer ConnectionsDecember 13, 2017When Installing this transformer, remember the transformer should be at least 3M higher than the ground. Besides, the distance between the drop fuse and the ground should be over 4.5M, and the arreste...view
  • Utility Transformer ConnectionsUtility Transformer ConnectionsDecember 13, 2017The transformer can be directly thrown into the transformer room by the car crane, or seting up a temporary track with the daewood, use a three-step and suspension chain to carry the transformer to th...view
  • Voltage Transformer ConnectionsVoltage Transformer ConnectionsDecember 13, 2017There are many connective modes of voltage transformer, which are common in the following ways: A single- phase voltage transformer is used to measure the connective mode of a certain relative voltage...view
  • Overhead Transformer ConnectionsOverhead Transformer ConnectionsDecember 13, 20171. The distance between the wire of distributing line and pole or framework: at least 0.3m per 10kV and 0.1m per 0.4kV.2. The net distance between lead wire, downlead in each phase and the lead wire o...view
  • Electrical Transformer ConnectionElectrical Transformer ConnectionDecember 13, 20171. The distance between the outer wall of the 10 kV and the following transformer and the surrounding fence or wall should consider the convenience of transformer transportation and maintenance, and t...view
  • Power Transformer ConnectionPower Transformer ConnectionDecember 13, 2017The two terminals are connected to the socket of 220-volt power supply. The three lines are the output of the buck. The middle line and the two sides of the line are the same voltage. If the output of...view
  • Distribution Transformer ConnectionsDistribution Transformer ConnectionsDecember 12, 2017The general connection is: The transformers are directly connected with distribution cabinets. The high-voltage sides of transformers are inlet by high-voltage cables, while the low-voltage sides of t...view