ثلاث مراحل محول المحولات

من أجل إظهار علاقة الطور للجهد الفلبي على كلا الجانبين ، ينقسم وضع التوصيل لمحول ثلاثي الطور إلى عدة مجموعات تسمى مجموعة الاتصال. من بين محولات الطاقة ثلاثية الطور ، يتم تثبيت نسبة فرق الجهد لمحولات الطاقة الأولية والثانوية وتساوي نسبة عدد المنعطفات. وفقا للطريقة التي يتم توصيل الملف ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى اثني عشر نوعا من مجموعات الاتصال: 1--12 نقطة.

تنقسم مجموعة توصيل المحولات ثلاثية الطور إلى 12 نوعًا ، بما في ذلك 6 أنواع من الصفائف الفردية و 6 صفائف مزدوجة. عندما يتصل الملف الجانبي الأول والملف الجانبي الثاني بشكل مختلف ، فإنه عبارة عن مصفوفة واحدة ، بما في ذلك Y / Δ-1 و 3 و 5 و 7 و 9 و 11. عندما يكون الملف الجانبي الرئيسي والاتصال الثاني في الجانب متناسقين ، مثل YY ، Δ-Δ ، إنها مجموعة مزدوجة ، تتضمن: Y / y-2،4،6،8،10،12. في الصين ، وصلات Y على شكل Y هي 12 نقطة. اتصال Y الشكل إلى Δ هو 11 نقطة الأسلاك ، باستثناء الحالات الخاصة الأخرى.

تعتمد مجموعات محولات مختلفة بشكل عام طريقة تمثيل الساعة. لأن فرق الطور بين جهد الخط المقابل للجانب الأول والثاني من المحول هو مضاعفات صحيحة تصل إلى 30 درجة. يتزامن مع الزاوية بين ساعات ساعة. يتحرك في اتجاه عقارب الساعة بالضبط 30 درجة في الساعة. لذلك ، يمكن أن يكون وصفاً حيوياً جداً لهذه المشكلة مع تمثيل الساعة. في الطريقة ، استخدم متجه الجهد الجانبي الجانبي الجانبي كدليل طويل لساعة وإصلاحه على 12 نقطة. ثم استخدم خط الجهد المتجه المقابل للجانبين كدليل قصير لساعة ، وأخذ النقطة التي تشير إليها اليد القصيرة كرقم المجموعة لمجموعة الأسلاك.

• How to Use the Overload Capacity of Dry Type Transformers? The overload capability of dry type transformer The overload capacity of the dry type transformer is related to the ambient temperature, the load condition before the overload (initial load), the insu...
  • How to Maintain A Dry Type Transformer? Today's first-class dry-type transformer is primarily equipment that relies on air convection to cool. Therefore, it has good heat dissipation performance and excellent environmental applicability. Th...
  • Dry Type Transformer Cooling Method The dry mode of the dry type transformer is divided into natural air cooling (AN) and forced air cooling (AF). In the case of natural air cooling, the transformer can be operated continuously for a lo...

Three Phase Transformer Connections

In order to show the phase relation of the coils voltage on both sides , the connection mode of the three-phase transformer is divided into several groups which are called the connection group. Among the Three phase power transformer, the phase voltage ratio of the primary and secondary power transformers is fixed and equal to the ratio of the number of turns. According to the way that the coil is connected, it can be divided into twelve kinds of connection groups: 1--12 points.

The connection group of three-phase transformer is divided into 12 kinds, including 6 kinds of single arrays and 6 double arrays. When primary side coil and second side coil connects differently, it is a single array, including Y/Δ-1, 3, 5, 7, 9, 11. When primary side coil and the second side coil connection is consistent, such as Y-Y, Δ-Δ, it's a double array, including: Y/y-2,4,6,8,10,12. In China, the connections of Y shape to Y shape are 12 point wiring. The  connection of Y shape to Δ is 11 points wiring, except other special cases.

The  groups of different transformers generally adopt the clock representation method. Because the phase difference between the line voltage corresponding to the one and two side of the transformer is integer multiples of 30 degrees. It coincides with the angle among the clock hours. The clockwise moves exactly 30 degrees an hour. Therefore, it can be a very vivid description of this problem with clock representation. In the method, use the primary side line voltage vector as the long hand of a clock and fix it on the 12 points. And then use the line voltage vector corresponding to the two side as the short hand of a clock, and take the point which is pointed by the short hand as the group number of wiring group.