تطبيق ثلاث مراحل المحولات

يتم استخدام المحولات ثلاثية الطور على نطاق واسع في دائرة AC 50 Hz إلى 60 Hz ، والجهد تحت 660 V. يمكن أن يؤدي بناء خط وسط جديد مؤرض في المحول ثلاثي الأطوار إلى تجنب تداخل شبكة الطاقة والخطوط الوسطية الأخرى عن طريق تحويل اتصال دلتا من ثلاثة أسطر إلى نظام Yo بأربعة أسلاك.

بما أن المحول ثلاثي المراحل يمكن أن يعفي كذلك من تداخل النبضة عالية التردد والضوضاء الناتجة عن اقتران المحول الداخلي ، فإنه يستخدم عادة في أدوات الآلات الدقيقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستخدم منتجات المحولات ثلاثية الطور على نطاق واسع في المنشآت الصناعية والتعدينية ، آلات النسيج ، الطباعة ، التغليف ، صناعة الكيماويات البترولية ، المدارس ، مراكز التسوق ، المصاعد ، البريد والاتصالات ، الآلات الطبية ، المعدات المكتبية ، معدات الاختبار ، معدات الأتمتة الصناعية ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والمباني الشاهقة ، وأدوات الآلات ، ونقل وتوزيع النفق والمعدات المستوردة لضمان الجهد الطبيعي.

كما أنها مناسبة لتوزيع الجهد المنخفض مع الجهد المنخفض والتقلبات العريضة. إن نطاق تطبيق المحولات ثلاثية الطور واسع ، لأنه يحتوي على درجة عالية من العزلة ، قمع عالي للتداخل في الوضع الشائع ، أداء NG جيد ، وتصميم مخصص وفقًا للاحتياجات الخاصة للمستخدمين. هذا هو السبب في استخدامه على نطاق واسع.

Search

What are you looking for?

English

Application Of Three Phase Transformer

The three-phase transformer is widely used in the circuit of AC 50 Hz to 60 Hz, voltage below 660 V. The construction of a new grounded middle line in the three-phase transformer can avoid the interference of the power grid and other middle lines by converting the three-line delta connection to the four-wire Yo system.

Since the three-phase transformer can further exempt the high-frequency pulse interference and noise from the internal coupling of the transformer, it is generally used in precision machine tools. In addition, the three-phase transformer products are also widely used in industrial and mining enterprises, textile machinery, printing, packaging, petroleum chemical industry, schools, shopping malls, elevators, post and telecommunication, medical machinery, office equipment, test equipment, industrial automation equipment, household appliances, high-rise buildings, machine tools, the transmission and distribution of the tunnel and the imported equipment to ensure the normal voltage.

It is also suitable for low voltage distribution with low voltage and wide fluctuation. The application range of three-phase transformer is wide, because it has a high degree of isolation, high suppression of common-mode interference, good N-G performance, and customized design according to the special needs of users. That is why its usage is so widespread.