اتصال محول الطاقة

يتم توصيل المحطتين بمقبس مزود الطاقة 220 فولت. الخطوط الثلاثة هي ناتج باك. الخط الأوسط وجانبي الخط هما نفس الجهد. إذا كان ناتج المحول الخاص بك هو مضاعف 12 فولت ، فإن الخطوط الوسطى الثلاثة والخطين التاليين سيكونان مزدوجان 12 فولت.

هناك العديد من أنواع التحكم في المحولات. يوجد عادةً نوع BK-50 ~ 300 من نوع التيار الكهربائي المنخفض للتحكم في أدوات الماكينة ودائرة الإضاءة ، وطاقة أكبر (BK-400 ~ 1000) لإمداد الطاقة بإضاءة أمان.

عادة ما يكون للجهاز الرئيسي (ذو جهد عالي) من المحولات نوعين من مدخلات الجهد الكهربائي لـ ~ 220 فولت و ~ 380 فولت. إن الفولتية في طرف الخرج الثانوي (جانب الجهد المنخفض) لديها الكثير ، وهي 6.3 V و 12 V و 15 V و 24 V و 36 V وهكذا. يستخدم 6.3 V شائعًا في مصدر طاقة ضوء المؤشر ، ويستخدم 12 فولتًا ، و 24 فولت لإمداد طاقة مرحلي وسيط ومصدر طاقة دائرة التحكم. وكثيرا ما يستخدم 36 V لإمدادات الطاقة الإضاءة.

الأسلاك: الطرف صفر من جانب الجهد العالي هو الطرف العام ، وعندما يكون التيار الكهربائي 220 فولت ، يتم توصيله إلى المحطتين من 0 و ~ 220 فولت. عندما يتم توفير ~ 380 فولت ، يتم توصيل محطتين 0 و ~ 380 V. تستخدم الأدوات الآلية 380 فولت ، مع نفس الطاقة ، الجهد الكهربائي للإمداد عالي ، التيار الأولي أصغر ، بحيث يكون اختيار السلك أصغر ، وفقا لهذه الصيغة I = P / U . لن يتم إهمال نهاية كل طرف وفقًا لمستوى الجهد الملحوظ. بعد الخطأ ، فإن الجهد الناتج لن يفي بمتطلبات. إذا كان الجهد المنخفض متصلاً بالجهد العالي ، فسيتم حرق المحول.

What are you looking for?

  • Power Distribution Transformer Oil Immersed Type Transformer SummaryThe performance of 35kV oil-immersed power transformer of the company conforms to or is superior to the requirements of GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451 Specification and Technical Requir...
  • 10kv, 35kv Three Phase on Load Tap Changer Transformer 1. Brief DescriptionSZ11 series on-load-tap-changing oil-immersed transformer is an upgraded product developed based on S11 series oil-immersed transformer. The voltage fluctuation and load change of ...
  • The Basic Components of The Transformer Transformer components include the body of (core, the winding, insulation, lead), transformer oil, fuel tank and cooling devices, pressure devices, protective devices (moisture, safety airways, gas re...

Power Transformer Connection

The two terminals are connected to the socket of 220-volt power supply. The three lines are the output of the buck. The middle line and the two sides of the line are the same voltage. If the output of your transformer is double 12 volts, then the three middle lines and the next two will be double 12 volts.

There are many kinds of controlling transformers. There are usually BK-50~300 type low voltage power supply for machine tool control and lighting circuit, and larger power (BK-400~1000) for power supply of safety lighting.

The primary (high voltage side) of the transformer usually has two kinds of power supply voltage input for `~220 V and ~380 V. The voltage of the output end of the secondary (low voltage side) has a lot, which are 6.3 V, 12 V, 15 V, 24 V, 36 V and so on. 6.3 V is commonly used in indicator light power supply, 12 V, 24 V are used for intermediate relay power supply and controlling circuit power supply. 36 V is often used for lighting power supply.

Wiring: the zero terminal of the high voltage side is the public end, and when the power supply is 220 V, it is connected to the two terminals of 0 and ~ 220 V. When ~380 V is supplied, two terminals are connected to 0 and ~380 V. The machine tools use 380 V, with the same power, the power supply voltage is high, the primary current is smaller, so that the choice of the wire is smaller, according to this formula I = P/U. The end of each end shall not be faulted according to the marked voltage level. After the fault, the output voltage will not meet the requirement. If the low voltage is connected with high voltage, the transformer will be burned.