اختبار محول الطاقة

(1) فحص نقل الطاقة محول قبل العملية

تحقق مما إذا كانت جميع أنواع مستندات الاختبار قد اكتملت ، وما إذا كان العميلان الرئيسيان والثانويان لهما نفس المرحلة ولون المرحلة الصحيح وكذلك حالات التوصيل لأسلاك التأريض. يجب تنظيف المحول وتغطيته بدون حطام. يجب ألا يكون للجسم والهيئات الملحقة بالمحول أية عيوب وأن تكون خالية من الزيت. يتم تثبيت نظام التهوية بالكامل ، والذي يكون العمل فيه عاديًا مع مرافق تصريف الحوادث في ظروف جيدة وتكتمل مرافق مكافحة الحريق. يجب فتح صمام الزيت في المحول المغمور بالزيت. يجب أن تكون إرشادات دواسة الوقود صحيحة وأن يكون مستوى الزيت عاديًا. موقف تبديل الجهد للمحول المغمور بالزيت هو في ترس الجهد الطبيعي. يجب أن تفي قيمة إعداد جهاز الحماية بالمتطلبات ، مع إجراء اختبار التشغيل والارتباط بشكل طبيعي.

(2) تشغيل نقل طاقة المحول

1. يتم فحص المحولات بواسطة اختبار الدفع. عندما يتم وضع المحول لأول مرة في العملية ، يمكن استخدام الضغط الكامل ، والإدخال من جانب الجهد العالي ، لضرب التشغيل. يجب ألا تقل المدة عن 10 دقائق ، دون حدوث أي ظروف غير طبيعية.

2. يمكننا أن نحكم على ظروف المحولات وفقا للأصوات المختلفة من خلال عملية اختبار الدافع. عندما يكون المحول طبيعي ، هناك همهمة. ولكن هناك أصوات أخرى تشير إلى أن المحول غير طبيعي: إذا كان الصوت كبيرًا نسبيًا وموحدًا ، فقد يكون الجهد الإضافي مرتفعًا جدًا. عندما يكون الصوت مرتفعًا وصاخبًا ، قد يكون القلب فضفاضًا ؛ إذا كان هناك صوت يئن تحت وطأته ، فقد يحدث وميض ضوئي في قلب الغلاف أو سطحه ؛ إذا كان الصوت ينفجر ، قد يحدث انهيار الأساسية.

• How to Use the Overload Capacity of Dry Type Transformers? The overload capability of dry type transformer The overload capacity of the dry type transformer is related to the ambient temperature, the load condition before the overload (initial load), the insu...
  • How to Maintain A Dry Type Transformer? Today's first-class dry-type transformer is primarily equipment that relies on air convection to cool. Therefore, it has good heat dissipation performance and excellent environmental applicability. Th...
  • Dry Type Transformer Cooling Method The dry mode of the dry type transformer is divided into natural air cooling (AN) and forced air cooling (AF). In the case of natural air cooling, the transformer can be operated continuously for a lo...

Power Transformer Testing

(1) Inspection of transformer power transmission before operation

Check whether all kinds of test documents are complete, whether the primary and secondary leads have the same phase and correct phase color as well as the connection situations of grounding wire. The transformer should be cleaned and covered with no debris. The body and the attached bodies of the transformer should have no defects and be oil free. The ventilation is completely installed, the work of which is normal with accident discharge facilities in good conditions and the fire-fighting facilities complete. The oil throttle of the oil-immersed transformer should be opened. The throttle instructions should be correct and the oil level be normal. The voltage switching position of the oil-immersed transformer is in normal voltage gear. The setting value of the protection device should meet the requirements, with the operation and linkage test normal.

(2) Operation of transformer power transmission

1. The transformer is to be examined by the impulse test . When the transformer is first put into the operation, full pressure, input from the high voltage side, can be used to hit the switch-on. The duration should be no less than 10 min, with no abnormal conditions occur.

2. We can judge the conditions of the transformer according to different sounds through the process of the impulse test. When the transformer is normal, there is a hum. But there are other sounds indicating the transformer is abnormal: If the sound is relatively large and uniform, the added voltage is probably too high; When the sound is loud and noisy, the core may be loose; If there is a creaking sound, flashover may occur in the core or the surface of the casing; If the sound is bursting, the breakdown of core may happened.