اختبار المحولات

  • إختبار المحولات Meggerإختبار المحولات MeggerDecember 13, 2017يحتوي المينغر على ثلاث محطات طرفية: واحدة لـ "L" وواحدة لـ "E" وواحدة لـ "G" (الدرع). يتم توصيل L بالأسلاك ، يتم توصيل E بالكابل ، ويتم إرفاق "G" بالورق المعزول من ...view
  • ثلاث مراحل اختبار المحولاتثلاث مراحل اختبار المحولاتDecember 13, 2017تم تصميم اختبار عدم التحميل لتحديد النسبة المتغيرة K لمحول التيار ثلاثي الأطوار ، و I-load الحالي I0 وفقدان الحمولة P0. خطوات التشغيل هي كما يلي: الجانب ذو الجهد العالي ...view
  • اختبار محول الجهداختبار محول الجهدDecember 13, 2017اختبار مقاومة العزل. المتطلبات: لاستخدام 2500 megohmmeter. مقارنة مع القيمة الأولية والقيم على مر السنين ، يجب ألا تتغير مقاومة عزل اللف بشكل ملحوظ وأن ...view
  • اختبار مقاومة المحولاتاختبار مقاومة المحولاتDecember 13, 2017كيفية تشغيل اختبار المقاومة DC: 1.Power supplyThere هما نوع من امدادات الطاقة المقدمة من DC اختبار المقاومة: AC220V / DC12V. في حالة وجود تداخل كهرومغناطيسي قوي ، فمن advi ...view
  • إجراء اختبار محول النوع الجافإجراء اختبار محول النوع الجافDecember 13, 2017كيفية تحويل التروس من محول النوع الجاف: خطوات العملية: 1. ارتداء الأحذية العازلة والقفازات. إغلاق قاطع الدائرة الكهربائية لخزانات توزيع الطاقة المنخفضة الجهد خطوة بخطوة 3. Disconnec ...view
  • اختبار المحولات الكهربائيةاختبار المحولات الكهربائيةDecember 13, 2017النقاط الرئيسية لاختبار المحولات الكهربائية: السعة المقدرة (KVA): القدرة على نقلها في عملية مستمرة في ظل التيار المقنن والجهد المقنن. الفولطية المقدرة (KV): A o ...view
  • اختبار محول الجهد المنخفضاختبار محول الجهد المنخفضDecember 13, 2017اختبار المقاومة للتأمين من المحولات الجهد المنخفض الجانب يستخدم اختبار مقاومة العزل الرقمي لقياس مقاومة العزل للمحول والمحرك والكابل والمفاعل والمولد و othe ...view
  • إجراء اختبار محول الجهد العاليإجراء اختبار محول الجهد العاليDecember 13, 2017أولا ، يتم قياس نسبة مقاومة ونسبة العزل من لف المحولات مع Megohm الجهد العالي ، ويقاس المقاومة DC من اللف من قبل المقاومة DC المستمر ت ...view
  • اختبار المقاومة لف المحولاتاختبار المقاومة لف المحولاتDecember 13, 2017قياس درجة حرارة اللف يتم اعتبار درجة الحرارة في القناة بين ممرات لف عالية الضغط منخفضة والتي تقاس بواسطة محول نوع جاف كدرجة حرارة ...view
  • طرق اختبار المحولاتطرق اختبار المحولاتDecember 13, 2017محولات طاقة مختلفة ، طرق قياس مختلفة ، درجات فولطية مختلفة ، هياكل أساسية مختلفة وهكذا ، يختلف وقت قياسها. إذا كان قياس المرحلة الواحدة هو د ...view
  • اختبار محول التوزيعاختبار محول التوزيعDecember 13, 2017view
  • اختبار محول الطاقةاختبار محول الطاقةDecember 13, 2017(1) فحص نقل الطاقة محول قبل العمليةتحقق ما إذا كانت جميع أنواع مستندات الاختبار كاملة ، ما إذا كان العملاء الرئيسيين والثانوي لديهم نفس المرحلة والطور الصحيح ج ...view

What are you looking for?

  • Power Distribution Transformer Oil Immersed Type Transformer SummaryThe performance of 35kV oil-immersed power transformer of the company conforms to or is superior to the requirements of GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451 Specification and Technical Requir...
  • 10kv, 35kv Three Phase on Load Tap Changer Transformer 1. Brief DescriptionSZ11 series on-load-tap-changing oil-immersed transformer is an upgraded product developed based on S11 series oil-immersed transformer. The voltage fluctuation and load change of ...
  • The Basic Components of The Transformer Transformer components include the body of (core, the winding, insulation, lead), transformer oil, fuel tank and cooling devices, pressure devices, protective devices (moisture, safety airways, gas re...

Transformer Testing

  • Transformer Megger TestTransformer Megger TestDecember 13, 2017The megger has three terminal posts: one for "L", one for "E" and one for "G" (shield). L is connected to the wires, E is connected to the cable, and the "G" is attached to the insulated paper of the ...view
  • Three Phase Transformer TestingThree Phase Transformer TestingDecember 13, 2017The no-load test is designed to determine the variable ratio K of the three-phase transformer, the no-load current I0 and the no-load loss P0.The operation steps are as follows: the high voltage side ...view
  • Voltage Transformer TestingVoltage Transformer TestingDecember 13, 2017Insulation resistance testing.Requirements: to use 2500V megohmmeter. Compared with initial value and the values over the years, the winding insulation resistance should not change significantly and l...view
  • Transformer Resistance TestingTransformer Resistance TestingDecember 13, 2017How to operate the DC resistance tester:1.Power supplyThere are two kinds of power supply supplied by DC resistance tester: AC220V/DC12V. In the case of strong electromagnetic interference, it is advi...view
  • Dry Type Transformer Testing ProcedureDry Type Transformer Testing ProcedureDecember 13, 2017How to shift gears of the dry type transformer:Operation steps:1. Wear insulating boots and gloves.2. Close the air circuit breaker of low-voltage power distribution cabinets step by step.3. Disconnec...view
  • Electrical Transformer TestingElectrical Transformer TestingDecember 13, 2017Key points of electrical transformer testing:Rated Capacity (KVA): The capacity to be transported in continuous operation under rated current and rated voltage. Rated Voltage (KV):A o...view
  • Testing Low Voltage TransformerTesting Low Voltage TransformerDecember 13, 2017Insurance Resistance Test of Transformer Low Voltage SideThe digital insulation resistance tester is used to measure the insulation resistance of transformer, motor, cable, reactor, generator and othe...view
  • High Voltage Transformer Testing ProcedureHigh Voltage Transformer Testing ProcedureDecember 13, 2017Firstly, the insulation resistance and absorption ratio of the transformer winding are measured with a high voltage Megohm, and the DC resistance of the winding is measured by a DC resistance rapid te...view
  • Winding Resistance Test Of TransformerWinding Resistance Test Of TransformerDecember 13, 2017The measurement for the temperature of windingThe temperature in the channel between the high and low pressure winding passages which is measured by dry type transformer is seen as the temperature of ...view
  • Transformer Testing MethodsTransformer Testing MethodsDecember 13, 2017Different capacity transformers, different measurement methods, different voltage grades, different core structures and so on, their measurement time is different. If the single phase measurement is d...view
  • Distribution Transformer TestingDistribution Transformer TestingDecember 13, 2017view
  • Power Transformer TestingPower Transformer TestingDecember 13, 2017(1) Inspection of transformer power transmission before operationCheck whether all kinds of test documents are complete, whether the primary and secondary leads have the same phase and correct phase c...view