لف المحولات الكهربائية

يجب أن يكون هناك بعض الفجوات في العزل الحراري وقناة تبديد الحرارة (ممر النفط) بين لفائف الجهد العالي ولفائف الجهد المنخفض ، وبين لفائف الجهد المنخفض والجزء الأساسي ، ومعزول بأنبوب من الورق المقوى. يعتمد حجم مسافة العزل على مستوى الجهد في اللف والتخليص المطلوب لقناة تبديد الحرارة. عندما يتم وضع لفائف الجهد المنخفض بالقرب من العمود الأساسي ، لأن مسافة العزل بينه وبين العمود الأساسي تكون صغيرة نسبيًا ، يمكن تقليل حجم اللفة ، وسيتقلص حجم المحول بالكامل في نفس الوقت.

يتم وضع محوِّل المحول على العمود الأساسي للمحول ، ويكون لفائف الجهد المنخفض في الطبقة الداخلية ، ويتم ضبط لفائف الجهد العالي في الطبقة الخارجية من لفائف الجهد المنخفض لتسهيل العزل. فمن السهل أن تكون معزولة من الحديد الأساسية. النواة الحديدية هي قطب تأريض ، ومكواة الحديد الأساسية هي التأريض بالسعة.

يجب أن يأخذ ترتيب اللفات الثلاثة في الطبقات الداخلية والخارجية للعمود الأساسي في الاعتبار كلاً من راحة المعالجة الطمسية واتجاه نقل الطاقة. وبالنظر إلى العزل ، لا يجب وضع لفائف الجهد العالي على اللب ويجب وضعها في الطبقة الخارجية.

عندما يتم استخدام محول اللف الثلاث في مرحلة تعزيز المولد ، يتم نقل اتجاه نقل الطاقة من لفائف الجهد المنخفض إلى الجانب المتوسط ​​والجهد العالي. يتم وضع لفائف الجهد المنخفض في المنتصف ، ويتم ترتيب لفائف الجهد المتوسط ​​في الطبقة الداخلية. عند استخدامها لخفض الضغط ، يتم نقل اتجاه نقل الطاقة من الجانب الأوسط والجانب المنخفض من جانب الجهد العالي. يتم وضع لفائف الجهد المتوسط ​​في المنتصف ، ويتم ترتيب لفائف الجهد المنخفض في الطبقة الداخلية.

Search

What are you looking for?

English

Electrical Transformer Winding

There must be some insulative gap and heat dissipation channel (oil passage) between high voltage winding and low voltage winding, and between low voltage winding and core column, and insulated with cardboard tube. The size of the insulation distance depends on the voltage level of the winding and the clearance required for the heat dissipation channel. When the low voltage winding is placed near the core column, because the insulation distance between it and the core column is relatively small, the size of the winding can be reduced, and the size of the whole transformer will also shrink at the same time.

The transformer winding is set on the core column of the transformer, the low voltage winding is in the inner layer, and the high voltage winding is set in the outer layer of the low voltage winding to facilitate the insulation. It is easy to be insulated from iron core. The iron core is a grounding electrode, and the iron core stack is capacitive grounding.

The arrangement of the three windings in the inner and outer layers of the core column should consider both the convenience of the insulative treatment and the direction of the power transferring. Considering from insulation, the high-voltage winding should not be placed on the core and should be placed in the outer layer.

When the three winding transformer is used in the boost stage of the generator, the direction of the power transferring is transferred from the low voltage winding to the middle and high voltage side. The low voltage winding is placed in the middle, and the middle voltage winding is arranged in the inner layer. When used for pressure reduction, the direction of power transmission is transferred from the middle side and the low side of the high voltage side. The middle voltage winding is placed in the middle, and the low voltage winding is arranged in the inner layer.