Maintenance du transformateur haute tension

1) Le personnel de maintenance à haute tension doit être agréé. Ceux qui n'ont pas de licence n'ont pas le droit d'opérer.
2) Lorsque les pannes de courant sont nécessaires, les autorités doivent se présenter au service compétent pour approbation et en informer l'utilisateur.
3) L'huile isolante doit être détectée une fois par an dans le transformateur immergé dans l'huile extérieure, et le transformateur immergé dans l'huile dans la pièce doit détecter l'huile isolante une fois tous les deux ans.

(2) La séquence de fonctionnement de la commutation du transformateur: le côté de la charge est arrêté en premier et le côté de la puissance est arrêté après. L'alimentation électrique est dans l'ordre inverse avec l'opération ci-dessus.

1) Envoyer l'électricité du côté de puissance à la charge côte à côte, s'il y a un défaut, il est commode de s'assurer de la gamme et de faire le jugement opportun et le traitement afin d'éviter la propagation du défaut.
2) Dans le cas d'une alimentation multiple, le premier côté de la charge d'arrêt peut empêcher le transformateur de se recharger. Si le côté de puissance est arrêté en premier, le défaut peut provoquer le mauvais fonctionnement du dispositif de protection.

(3) Inspection de la patrouille: Selon les exigences du règlement sur l'exploitation de la sécurité de la sous-station, les opérateurs en service devraient inspecter 5 fois chaque poste, à l'exception des patrouilles pour inspection sur tour. Les éléments d'inspection sont les suivants.

1) Si la température et le son du transformateur sont normaux, qu'il y ait odeur, décoloration, surchauffe ou fumage. La température d'huile supérieure du transformateur immergé dans l'huile ne doit pas dépasser 95 degrés conformément aux réglementations du fabricant. La hausse de température admissible est de 55 degrés. Afin d'éviter une détérioration trop rapide de l'huile du transformateur, la température d'huile supérieure ne doit pas dépasser 85 degrés.
2) Gardez la bouteille en porcelaine, le boîtier et les surfaces magnétiques propres et vérifiez s'il y a une fissure et une décharge électrique. Le niveau d'huile du transformateur immergé dans l'huile doit être conforme à la norme, la couleur est normale et il n'y a pas de fuite d'huile.
3) Le son du ventilateur et le régulateur de température du transformateur sec sont-ils normaux?
4) Si le transformateur est en bon contact avec la connexion du lieu de câblage de haute, basse tension et mise à la terre, et s'il y a une décoloration.

What are you looking for?

  • Power Distribution Transformer Oil Immersed Type Transformer SummaryThe performance of 35kV oil-immersed power transformer of the company conforms to or is superior to the requirements of GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451 Specification and Technical Requir...
  • 10kv, 35kv Three Phase on Load Tap Changer Transformer 1. Brief DescriptionSZ11 series on-load-tap-changing oil-immersed transformer is an upgraded product developed based on S11 series oil-immersed transformer. The voltage fluctuation and load change of ...
  • The Basic Components of The Transformer Transformer components include the body of (core, the winding, insulation, lead), transformer oil, fuel tank and cooling devices, pressure devices, protective devices (moisture, safety airways, gas re...

High Voltage Transformer Maintenance

1) High voltage maintenance personnel must be licensed. Those who without a license has no right to operate.
2) When the power outages are required, the authorities should report to the competent department for approval and shall be notified to the user.
3) The insulation oil should be detected once a year in the outdoor oil immersed transformer, and the oil immersed transformer in the room should detect the insulating oil once every two years.

(2) The operation sequence of transformer switching: the load side is stopped first and the power side is stopped after. The power supply is in reverse order with the above operation.

1) Send electricity from the power side to the load side by step, if there is a fault, it is convenient to make sure the range and make timely judgment and treatmen so as to avoid the spreading of the fault.
2) In the case of multiple power supply, first stop load side can prevent the transformer from recharging. If the power side is stopped first, the fault may cause the misoperation of the protection device.

(3) Patrol inspection: According to the requirements of the substation safety operation regulation, the operators on duty should inspect 5 times of each substation apart from patrolling for inspection on turn. Inspection items are as followed.

1) Whether the temperature and sound of the transformer are normal, whether there is odor, discoloration, overheating or smoking. The upper oil temperature of the oil immersed transformer shall not exceed 95 degrees according to the regulations of the manufacturer. The allowable temperature rise is 55 degrees. In order to prevent deterioration of the transformer oil too fast, the upper oil temperature should not exceed 85 degrees.
2) Keep the porcelain bottle, casing and magnetic surfaces clean and check if there is a crack and electric discharge. The oil level of the oil immersed transformer should be in accordance with the standard, the color is normal and there is no oil leakage.
3) Whether the fan operation sound and temperature controller of the dry transformer are normal.
4) Whether the transformer is in good contact with the connection of the wiring place of high, low voltage and grounding, and whether there is a discoloration.