صيانة محول

  • صيانة محول الجهد العاليصيانة محول الجهد العاليDecember 13, 20171) يجب ترخيص موظفي الصيانة عالية الجهد. أولئك الذين ليس لديهم ترخيص لا يحق لهم العمل .2) عندما تكون هناك حاجة إلى انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، يجب على السلطات أن تقدم تقاريرها إلى الدائرة المختصة ...view
  • صيانة المحولات الكهربائيةصيانة المحولات الكهربائيةDecember 13, 2017من المتطلبات الأساسية لمحترفي المحولات فهم مبادئ العمل والهيكل الداخلي للمحول نفسه. قبل القيام بأعمال الإصلاح ، يجب أن يكون الموظفون من ...view
  • صيانة محول التوزيعصيانة محول التوزيعDecember 13, 2017تحقق من درجة حرارة المحول: انظر ما إذا كانت درجة حرارة الزيت العلوية للمحول طبيعية أو قريبة أو فوق الحد الأقصى المسموح به من مقياس الحرارة. عندما يكون هناك دلالة ...view
  • صيانة المحطة الفرعيةصيانة المحطة الفرعيةDecember 13, 2017تحقق ما إذا كانت الأسطح المضادة للحريق في حالة جيدة والقيام بعمليات واقية من الانفجار.تحقق مما إذا كان سدادة الخط كاملة ، لا ضرر أو الكراك ، وإلا تغييره.تحقق ما إذا كان ل ...view
  • صيانة محول النوع الجافصيانة محول النوع الجافDecember 13, 2017فحص ما إذا كان تركيب المحول مكتمل ، ملتوي ، وما إذا كان هناك أي تشوه محلي أو اهتزاز. استقصاء ما إذا كان غلاف المحول مكتملًا أم لا.view
  • صيانة محولات النفطصيانة محولات النفطDecember 13, 2017مشاريع الإصلاح: إزالة الأساسية معلقة أو غطاء معلقة لكل ملحق.صيانة الأجهزة المتعرجة ، الرصاص وغيرها من الأجهزة.صيانة أجهزة شحن الصنبور.بالتالي من الحديد الأساسية ، pierc الأساسية ...view
  • كيفية صيانة المحولاتكيفية صيانة المحولاتDecember 13, 2017اجعل المحول الاحتياطي في وضع التشغيل ، وافصل قاطع الدائرة الجانبية ذات الجهد المنخفض لمحول الصندوق الذي تم إصلاحه ، وأزل تأمين التشغيل الخاص بقوة التحكم ، وقم بتعليق ...view
  • دليل صيانة المحولدليل صيانة المحولDecember 13, 2017تحقق من نظافة الغلاف والطريق المغناطيسي ، والتنظيف في الوقت المناسب للحفاظ على نظافتها ومنع flashover. عند تشغيل جهاز التبريد ، تأكد من أن صمام فراشة في مدخل ...view

• How to Use the Overload Capacity of Dry Type Transformers? The overload capability of dry type transformer The overload capacity of the dry type transformer is related to the ambient temperature, the load condition before the overload (initial load), the insu...
  • How to Maintain A Dry Type Transformer? Today's first-class dry-type transformer is primarily equipment that relies on air convection to cool. Therefore, it has good heat dissipation performance and excellent environmental applicability. Th...
  • Dry Type Transformer Cooling Method The dry mode of the dry type transformer is divided into natural air cooling (AN) and forced air cooling (AF). In the case of natural air cooling, the transformer can be operated continuously for a lo...

Transformer Maintenance

  • High Voltage Transformer MaintenanceHigh Voltage Transformer MaintenanceDecember 13, 20171) High voltage maintenance personnel must be licensed. Those who without a license has no right to operate.2) When the power outages are required, the authorities should report to the competent depar...view
  • Electrical Transformer MaintenanceElectrical Transformer MaintenanceDecember 13, 2017It is a fundamental requirement for transformer professionals to understand its working principles and the internal structure of the transformer itself. Before the repair work, the staff must be prepa...view
  • Maintenance Of Distribution TransformerMaintenance Of Distribution TransformerDecember 13, 2017Check the temperature of the transformer: See whether the upper oil temperature of the transformer is normal or near or over the maximum allowable limit from the thermometer. When there is a significa...view
  • Substation MaintenanceSubstation MaintenanceDecember 13, 2017Check whether the flameproof surfaces are in good condition and carry out explosion-proof treatment.Check whether the line plug is complete, no damage or crack, otherwise change it.Check whether the l...view
  • Dry Type Transformer MaintenanceDry Type Transformer MaintenanceDecember 13, 2017Inspect whether the installation of transformer is complete, crooked, and whether there is any local deformation or vibration.Inspect whether the transformer shell is complete ans the tightness of con...view
  • Oil Filled Transformer MaintenanceOil Filled Transformer MaintenanceDecember 13, 2017Overhaul projects:Removal of the hanging core or hanging cover for each accessory.Maintenance of winding, lead devices and other equipment.Maintenance of tap chargers.Overhaul of iron core, core pierc...view
  • How To Maintenance Of TransformerHow To Maintenance Of TransformerDecember 13, 2017Make the standby transformer put into operation, and disconnect the low-voltage side circuit breaker of the overhauled box transformer, remove the operation insurance of the control power, and suspend...view
  • Transformer Maintenance GuideTransformer Maintenance GuideDecember 13, 2017Check the cleanliness of the casing and magnetic road, and clean up in time to keep them clean and prevent flashover.When the cooling device is running, make sure that the butterfly valve in the inlet...view