صيانة محول التوزيع

تحقق من درجة حرارة المحول: انظر ما إذا كانت درجة حرارة الزيت العلوية للمحول طبيعية أو قريبة أو فوق الحد الأقصى المسموح به من مقياس الحرارة. عندما يكون هناك شذوذ كبير بين درجة الحرارة التي يشير إليها مقياس الحرارة الزجاجي وبين أن مقياس الضغط يشير إلى أنه من الضروري معرفة ما إذا كان المقياس غير دقيق أو أن درجة حرارة الزيت غير طبيعية.

فحص مستوى الزيت: تحقق مما إذا كانت درجة حرارة خزانة تخزين زيت المحولات طبيعية وإذا كان هناك مستوى زيت كاذب وظاهرة لتسرب الزيت. إذا كان مستوى الزيت للبطانة ذات الجهد العالي ولون الزيت أمرًا طبيعيًا وما إذا كانت البطانة لها ظاهرة تسرب الزيت. فمن الضروري معرفة السبب عندما يكون مؤشر مستوى الزيت غير طبيعي. ومن الضروري أيضًا الانتباه إلى مسار مؤشر مستوى الزيت ويجب أن نضمن عدم وجود تراكم عند المدخل.

افحص الصوت: تحقق من وجود مقارنة غير طبيعية بين الصوت الكهرومغناطيسي للمحول والصوت السابق. عادة ما يكون الموظفون معتادون على الضوضاء العادية للمحول ، وإذا كان هناك صوت غير طبيعي ، فسيجدونه بسهولة.

تحقق من العزل على الغطاء العلوي للمحول: انظر ما إذا كان السطح العازل الداعم للغلاف المخطط والتوصيل الكهربائي لا يزال نظيفًا ؛ ما إذا كان هناك تمزق أو تصريف كهربائي أو عيوب أخرى.

تحقق من مفصل البراغي الذي يقود الموصل سواء أكان لديه ظاهرة فرط التسخين: تحقق من تغيير طبقة الشمع في درجة الحرارة المرئية والطلاء غير الملون أو قم بقياسه مباشرة بواسطة مقياس الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء بمرونة. عندما يكون هناك صندوق كبل طرفي ، يجب أيضًا فحص تسرب الزيت لرأس الكبل.

Search

What are you looking for?

English

Maintenance Of Distribution Transformer

Check the temperature of the transformer: See whether the upper oil temperature of the transformer is normal or near or over the maximum allowable limit from the thermometer. When there is a significant anomaly between the temperature that glass thermometer indicates and that the pressure thermometer indicates, it is necessary to find out whether the meter is not accurate or the oil temperature is abnormal.

The check of the oil level: Check whether the temperature of transformer oil storage cabinet is normal and if there is false oil level and oil leakage phenomenon; whether oil level of high voltage bushing and the color of oil is normal and whether bushing has oil leak phenomenon.It is necessary to find out the cause when the oil level indication is not normal. And it is also necessary to pay attention to the path of the oil level indicator and we must ensure that there is no accumulation at the entrance.

Check the sound: Check whether there is abnormal comparison between the electromagnetic sound of the transformer and the previous sound. Staff are usually accustomed to the normal noise of the transformer, and if there is an abnormal sound, they will find it easily.

Check the insulation on the top cover of the transformer: See whether the supporting insulator surface of the outline casing and extraction electric conduction is clean; whether there is a rupture or electric discharge or other defects.

Check the bolt joint that leads the conductor whether has superheating phenomeno: Check the change of the visual temperature wax sheet and the discoloring paint or directly measure it by the infrared thermometer flexibly. When there is a cable terminal box, the oil leakage of the cable head should also be checked.