Connexion du transformateur électrique

1. La distance entre la paroi extérieure du transformateur de 10 kV et le transformateur suivant et la clôture ou le mur environnant devrait tenir compte de la commodité du transport et de l'entretien du transformateur, et la distance ne devrait pas être inférieure à 1 m; La distance dans la direction de l'opération devrait être supérieure à 2 m; Si des palissades métalliques sont utilisées, les clôtures métalliques doivent être reliées au sol et les panneaux d'avertissement doivent être hissés à des emplacements évidents;

2. La hauteur du transformateur sur le sol est généralement de 0,5 m, et il doit être entouré d'une clôture d'au moins 1,7 m, et une carte d'avertissement doit être hissée dans la zone évidente.

3. 315 kVA et le transformateur suivant peut être installé sur la tige. Le fond n'est pas moins de 2,5 m du sol; La partie chargée ne doit pas être à moins de 3,5 m du sol;

4. La plate-forme de changement de colonne doit être stable et ferme. La colonne de taille est faite de fil de fer galvanisé avec un diamètre de 4,0 mm, qui est enveloppé pour plus de 4 cercles et même. Il ne doit pas y avoir de connexion entre les fils de fer et la partie de fixation doit être serrée. La partie active de la taille ne doit pas être inférieure à 0,2 m.

5. La position de deux installations d'assurance sur la colonne et sur la table de changement au sol doit répondre aux exigences suivantes:

1) il y a des interrupteurs isolés sur le côté secondaire, qui doivent être installés entre l'interrupteur d'isolement et l'isolateur basse tension, ou utiliser le fusible comme interrupteur de sectionnement;

2) le non-isolateur secondaire doit être installé à l'extérieur de l'isolateur basse tension, et la ligne isolante doit être connectée à la ligne isolante aux deux extrémités du fusible.

6. Toutes les lignes haute et basse tension de la station polaire et de la station au sol doivent être utilisées avec un conducteur isolé;

7. Lorsque le transformateur est installé à proximité de l'usine avec une évacuation générale de la poussière, la distance ne doit pas être inférieure à 5 m;

8. La voie de base du transformateur doit être horizontale, la voie et le terrain doivent être coordonnés. Le transformateur équipé d'un relais de gaz doit faire monter sa plaque supérieure de 1% à 1,5% du sens de circulation de l'air du relais de gaz (sauf les règlements d'usine n'ont pas besoin d'installer la pente) et installer la roue d'arrêt.

What are you looking for?

  • Power Distribution Transformer Oil Immersed Type Transformer SummaryThe performance of 35kV oil-immersed power transformer of the company conforms to or is superior to the requirements of GB1094 Power Transformers and GB/T6451 Specification and Technical Requir...
  • 10kv, 35kv Three Phase on Load Tap Changer Transformer 1. Brief DescriptionSZ11 series on-load-tap-changing oil-immersed transformer is an upgraded product developed based on S11 series oil-immersed transformer. The voltage fluctuation and load change of ...
  • The Basic Components of The Transformer Transformer components include the body of (core, the winding, insulation, lead), transformer oil, fuel tank and cooling devices, pressure devices, protective devices (moisture, safety airways, gas re...

Electrical Transformer Connection

1. The distance between the outer wall of the 10 kV and the following transformer and the surrounding fence or wall should consider the convenience of transformer transportation and maintenance, and the distance should not be less than 1 m; The distance in the direction of operation should be more than 2 m; If metal palisades are used, metal fences shall be connected to the ground, and warning signs shall be hoisted at obvious locations;

2. The height of the transformer on the ground is generally 0.5 m, and it shall be surrounded by a fence of no less than 1.7 m, and a warning card shall be hoisted in the obvious area.

3. 315 kVA and the following transformer can be installed on the rod. The bottom is no less than 2.5 m from the ground; The charged part should be no less than 3.5 m from the ground;

4. The column changing platform should be stable and firm. The waist column is made of galvanized iron wire with a diameter of 4.0 mm, which is wrapped for more than 4 circles and even. There should be no connection between the iron wires, and the fastening part should be tightened. The live part of the waist should not be less than 0.2 m.

5. The position of two insurance installation on the column and on the ground change table should meet the following requirements:

1) there are isolated switches on the secondary side, which should be installed between the isolating switch and the low voltage insulator, or use the fuse to be the disconnecting switch;

2) the secondary non-isolator should be installed on the outside of the low voltage insulator, and the insulative line is connected to the insulative line at both ends of the fuse.

6. All high and low voltage leads of the pole and ground station should be used with insulated conductor;

7. When the transformer is installed in the vicinity of the plant with general dust exhausting outlet, the distance shall not be less than 5 m;

8. The basic track of the transformer should be horizontal, track and pitch should be coordinated. The transformer equipped with a gas relay should make its top plate riseing by 1% to 1.5% of the air flowing direction of the gas relay (except of factory regulations do not need to install the slope) and install the stopping wheel.